22nd March 2011, 09:35 PM
nitin_5757

Best suitable courses for girls after 12th commerce without maths?

plz tell me the best suitable courses for girls after 12th from comm without maths?

23rd March 2011, 02:41 PM
rks@estate

Default Re: Best suitable courses for girls after 12th commerce without maths?

Hiiiiii,

Best suitable courses for girls after 12th commerce without maths are as follows: -

1. B.Com.

2. BBA

3. BCA

4. DCA

etc.

All the Best
23rd March 2011, 03:42 PM

The commerce field is part of the finance field. There will be a bit of Mathematics in this field. There is mathematics in the first year of graduation too. So if you are not keen on this subject then certainly you must move to some other area. You need to change streams right away. You can select from various options like home science, arts etc.
7th April 2011, 12:36 AM
maheen fatima

please tell me best computer course
14th April 2011, 03:52 AM

Hii
l have given my 2 exams and i am very confused that what should i do now. i have commerce.
Plss sugest which is easiest,interesting and good field for girls after 12th ..
Thank uu.....
Waiting fr ur reply..
14th April 2011, 09:45 PM
balathegreat

Thumbs up Re: Best suitable courses for girls after 12th commerce without maths?

It may be a girl or boy according to me the best courses for students

after 12th commerce students are as follows

B.com

CA

BBA

BCA

BL

B.ed etc
26th April 2011, 02:28 PM

i m studyin in 12 i hve intrest in economis and business i dnt hve maths what should i do after 12
4th May 2011, 08:47 PM

Helo,
i m shalini i have done my 2(i.com)in the year 2008,and after 2 i m working bcoz i have some financial problem but i want to continue my study,so pls tell me which course is suitable for me,kindly help me out
13th May 2011, 12:14 PM

what are the best course for girls...?
17th May 2011, 04:21 PM

i m studyin in 12 i hve intrest in economis and business i dnt hve maths what should i do after 12
you should do Economics Hon.
17th May 2011, 11:16 PM

Hii
l have given my 2 exams and i am very confused that what should i do now. i have commerce.
Plss sugest which is easiest,interesting and good field for girls after 12th ..
Thank uu.....
Waiting fr ur reply..
If you in intersting in banking sector then do B.com in inssurance & banking with prepare for MBA.
23rd May 2011, 02:16 PM

ANY COURSE FOR THE STUDENTS FOR COMMERCE WITHOUT MATHS
10th June 2011, 04:26 PM

what should i do in graduation after 12th as i am doing c.a. in additional
25th June 2011, 11:54 AM

after BBA can i write banking exams and join banking as a job ?
2nd July 2011, 08:20 PM

which is d good course for girl of commerce without maths??
12th July 2011, 12:57 AM

actualy i have score 42.4% in 12 so what course i should do give me a suggestion
19th July 2011, 09:23 PM

Hii. . , i have passed 12 class in commerce(without maths) stream with 74.2% and my bst 4 %age is 78.25 so i am confused about my career. .pls can u tell me wat i can do. . .
24th August 2011, 11:30 PM

ACCA and CA is best for all students of commerce :)
25th September 2011, 12:21 PM

I am in 12th havng commerce widout maths... Wat are da best courses of arts and commerce
10th November 2011, 03:50 PM
dimple.simple

hello friend
the best courses after 12th related to commerce are
B.com

CA

BBA

BCA

BL

B.ed etc
u can choose any one as u like..
10th November 2011, 04:13 PM
dimple.simple

hello friend
the best courses after 12th related to commerce are
B.com

CA

BBA

BCA

BL

B.ed etc
u can choose any one as u like..
10th November 2011, 11:29 PM

Originally Posted by nitin_5757 View Post
plz tell me the best suitable courses for girls after 12th from comm without maths?

After 12 th commerce , you have best option to go for B.COM degree.

There are so many graduation, professional diploma and degree courses and career options available to students after 12th std class in commerce stream like diplomas and bachelor degrees like B.Com, BBA, BMS, BBM, CFA, CA, ICWA, CFP, etc.*

If you have 75% above marks in 12 th then you are applicable for below colleges.

List of commerce college:-

Indian Institute of Journalism & New Media (IIJNM)
St. Xaviers College- Kolkata,
H.R College of Commerce & Economics,*
Hindi Vidya Prachar Samiti's, Ramniranjan Jhunjhunwala College,
Institute of Apparel Management (IAM)
Shri Shikshayatan College

11th November 2011, 11:40 PM
gauri2011

First of all I want to make it clear to you that there is no difference between a girl and a boy.You can opt for all those courses that a boy can.

As you are in commerce you can opt for B.Com course and can make Accountancy or Economics as your honors subject.You can also go for the professional courses like Chartered Accountancy,Company Secretary,ICWAI etc.

You can also opt for the course like BCA or BBA.

Choose the one in which you can perform the best.

Best Wishes....
2nd February 2012, 01:37 PM

i m in 12th class nd m dong by national institute of open schooling.i have taken the subjects of commerce without maths and was hoping to join du.but am really confused of which course to opt for.i am an above average student expecting 50-60% in the 12th class.please if you have any suggestion or know about a course that you think suitable for me and get easily job oppotutines....i was thinking b.com hons.please comnt...........
thanking you....
3rd February 2012, 03:17 PM

c.a is better than b.com?
10th February 2012, 07:50 PM

Some top course after passing 12th with commerce are:-
> B.B.A
> B.Com
> B.C.A
> B.B.F
> B.B.M
> HOTEL MANAGEMENT
> L.L.B
etc

GOOD LUCK!
2nd April 2012, 08:22 PM

when ibps clerk exam will be held on?
20th April 2012, 08:51 PM

hai, i am bhavani i just finished my 12th exam i am a commerce without maths student (accounts,economics,commerce,computer science). i like mostly computer science .so,please suggest me which courses helps me to my highest career.please help me. thanking you.
5th August 2012, 01:12 PM

hi i want to who is the best,....b.com or bba..... After b.com or bba i want to cmplt c.a...???cn i...????
15th August 2012, 07:45 PM
ur well wisher

Thumbs up Re: Best suitable courses for girls after 12th commerce without maths?

so wat if u dnt hve maths if u can tackle accounts dan u can do maths also jst go through it its nt that much tough wich all makes it....... bst of luck for ur futur
15th August 2012, 07:50 PM

hey!!!!!!!
frnds... help me out yrr,, i am in trouble i am nt getting wat to do in future i mean in studies.. rit nw me in 12th wid com n maths as my stream suggest sumthng for me wich i c do... in future...
5th April 2013, 11:01 AM

hey m above average student n expecting upto 50-60% in my board exams n m from commerce stream without maths .....which line i should opt for....? m thinking of cs m i right? plz plz reply yr....
22nd May 2013, 01:12 PM

hi i have done my 12 com....can u guys plz help me 2 tell which course is the best so that i get a job in 2 3 yrs.....hope i get a reply..
renu
4th June 2013, 03:34 PM

I DON'T KNOW WHAT SHOULD I CHOOSE AFTER 12TH PLEASE SUGGEST ME GOOD COURSES FOR BUSINESS POINT OF YOU.
4th June 2013, 04:02 PM

Hiii..I am in plus one now..I tuk commerce and after plus two can I study aviation courses..? Or wetha I need science fo tat..? I am realy confused..I wanna study aviation.
5th June 2013, 02:21 PM

which degree or which proffesional course i have to do for becoming commisoned officer in army
27th June 2013, 06:39 PM

iam more intersted in business so which coues will more good for me pls tell me ?
8th August 2013, 03:45 PM
srikanth2207

Any course which is related to Commerce involves maths.Because commerce is depend upon maths.But some courses involved little maths those are B.Com,CA.You can go for those two courses.
11th October 2013, 08:46 PM

hello! pls tll me which course is suitable for best career after inter without maths?
pls reply fast...........
15th October 2013, 08:48 PM

hye I am doing b.com 2nd year really confused nw what should I do plss help me????
26th November 2013, 06:46 PM

m jaz
i m very bad at maths i just hate it can u plz sggest me a good line for being a lecturar in any field
16th December 2013, 10:41 PM

Hhy i m in cls 10 i hate maths even i m weak n i dnt hve science so pls suggest yrr wat carrer shld
i chosse for my carrer
Shristi
19th December 2013, 09:14 AM

hii im in cls 12 i have mat hs in additional subject an i m so confused after 12 which couse is better for m
11th March 2014, 01:08 AM

Thumbs down Re: Best suitable courses for girls after 12th commerce without maths?

13th April 2014, 09:49 PM

Question Re: Best suitable courses for girls after 12th commerce without maths?

14th May 2014, 01:57 AM

Hiiii please suggested me any top or best course after 12th..
please tell me because m very confused nd tensed about this topic please tell me
15th May 2014, 11:17 PM

Hai
Can u sugest me a course tat wil help me to get a job as quickly as posible i have 70%mark .and i'm interested in doing B.A english too but everyone is teling tat it waste ur 3years of time and my aim is to become a teacher .i have A grade in english too.wat can i do for dream come true
25th May 2014, 12:55 PM

I am in 12 n HV commerce without maths
I can score above 90% what should I do
I hate accounts
25th May 2014, 06:10 PM

hi.. i m just 12th appeard.. n i m confusing tht wht course can i choose......??? i dont like a maths sub...
is bms cs or ca a good cource for my career??? plz give me reply.....
21st June 2014, 04:18 PM

I am studying in 12th commerce without maths...n want to know courses after 12