18th June 2011, 04:52 PM
kanwal saleem

Which is a better choice for medical girls in which they can do specialization after doing FSC pre medical?

hy i'm a student of fsc pre medical. i want to ask that what is the better choice for medical girls in which they can do specialization? and through which they can carry on their professional medical career also after marriage easily.

17th October 2011, 11:58 PM

Default Re: Which is a better choice for medical girls in which they can do specialization after doing FSC pre medical?

hy.i am student of first year pre medical i wnt to know what are the best fields for girls in navy after fsc?
17th June 2012, 05:39 PM

Default Re: Which is a better choice for medical girls in which they can do specialization after doing FSC pre medical?

I have give exams of F.Sc(pre medical) and now I want to get admission in mechanical engineering or any other field of engineering in UET am I eligible or not what should I do to get admission in engineering
2nd November 2012, 03:39 PM

No thanks muge pata hai muge kia kerna hai
30th November 2012, 12:34 PM

KIA KOI PRIVATE DENTAL FEE STRUCTURES AND INSTITUTION K BARE MA JANTA HA TU PLZZ TELL ME
12th February 2013, 12:03 PM

i ve done fsc pre medical with 76% marks nw i m doing bs environmental sciences bt still i m seeking for a filed which cold prove more better for me or wntd to know that what could b the future career of my current field.can any body help me?
21st March 2013, 04:14 PM

Aoa i hv got 787 marks in Fsc (pre med) and i can't apply for mbbs r bds and now i am studyng b pharmacy but still i am not satisfied !!! i don't think i'll get any job is bba fi9?
10th June 2013, 06:42 PM

hi sir ma na abi FSC pre medical k exam dia h kindialy mjy guide kry k ma agy kia kru.MBBS nd BDS k alava.