2nd September 2011, 10:01 PM
Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam?
hello i have applied for ibps clercial exame please suggest me the book for preparation of this exame in both medium english & hindi.
thanks Ajay kumar 8010621587 |
12th September 2011, 05:20 PM
![]()
which type of books prepared ibps clerical examination.
12th September 2011, 09:00 PM
![]()
Some good books for IBPS exam -
1.Bank PO & Management Trainee: Common Written Exam Guide 2.Bank PO Planner 3.Bank PO practice test paper 4.Bank PO Solved Papers Fοr Probationary Officer & Management Trainee Common Written Examination-2011 5.A Modern approach to logical reasoning 6.Objective English for Competitive exams 7.Encyclopedia Of General Knowledge & General Awareness 8.Computer literacy and knowledge . You can bye then from - http://jobs.current-vacancy.com/ibps...ks-and-guides/ Thank you |
15th September 2011, 06:55 PM
![]()
Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam?
i want to know from which book we should prepare for ibps exam please guide me for all sub [email protected] |
19th September 2011, 02:24 PM
![]() |
20th September 2011, 12:58 PM
![]() |
22nd September 2011, 01:10 AM
![]()
please tell me which book should i refer for ibps clericl eaxm. my email id is:[email protected]
24th September 2011, 01:01 PM
![]() |
24th September 2011, 02:50 PM
![]()
hello sir i have applied for ibps clercial exam how to crack ibps exam please informe in [email protected]
24th September 2011, 07:47 PM
![]()
1) Popular Master Guide: BankClerical Test: This book was written by R.Gupta and published by Ramesh Publishing House. The cost of this book is Rs 207 which is a discounted price at Flipkart.
2) Bank Clerical Test Previous Years Paper (Solved): The author of this book was R Gupta and published by Ramesh Publishing House. The cost of this book is Rs 126. 3) Bank Clerical Practice WorkBook: This book was written by Rph Editorial Board from Ramesh Publishing House which costs Rs 168 4) General Intelligence/Test Of Reasoning: This book was written by G.K Puri and published by Iims Publications and price of this book is Rs 190 5) Objective English For Competitive Examinations: Authors of this book is Hari Prasad and Uma Sinha which was published by Tata Mcgraw Hill Education Private Limited which costs Rs 238 6) Numerical Ability & Mathematical Aptitude: This book was written by AdithamB. Rao and published by Jaico Publishing House. Cost of this book is Rs 261. 7) Encyclopedia Of General Knowledge & General Awareness: Written by R.P Verma from Asian Books publishers which is priced at Rs 208 8) Computer Literacy And Knowledge: The author and publisher of this book is KiranPrakashan which costs Rs 124 9) General Socio-Economic And Banking Awareness: This book was published and written by Kiran Prakashan which is priced at Rs 124 |
27th September 2011, 02:26 AM
![]()
IBPS(institute of banking personal selection) is conducting the exam for 19 public sector banks working in india for the post of PO and clerk.......there will only be two exams in a year for PO as well as clerk....... eligibility for clerk is; -a candidate should be 10th with minimum 60% or 12th with 50% or graduate -age should be between 18-28 question paper will comprises of five major parts- maths, reasoning, english, general awareness and computer to prepare for this you can take the help of following books; -for maths- quicker math by M.Tyra -for reasoning- R.S.Agarwal -for english- wren and martin and common error by A.K.Singh -for computer-any book for bank exams -for GA- lucient's general knowledge, pratiyogita darpan, pratiyogita kiran........ |
28th September 2011, 05:45 PM
![]()
I want to know that which book is good to prepare the entrance exam of the IBPS. please guide me about this and send the previous year q paper and send it on my ID [email protected] plz sir................... |
7th October 2011, 01:25 AM
![]()
plz sir..................guide me that how to prepare for ibps exam 2011 tel me about best book and syellebas [email protected]
11th October 2011, 04:37 PM
![]() Quote:
-for maths- quicker math by M.Tyra -for reasoning- R.S.Agarwal -for english- wren and martin and common error by A.K.Singh -for computer-any book for bank exams -for GA- lucient's general knowledge, pratiyogita darpan |
21st October 2011, 03:14 PM
![]()
hiiiiiii iv applied for the ibps exam plz tell me abt the books wich i should refer fo its prepration.my mail id is [email protected]
31st October 2012, 08:08 PM
![]() Quote:
list of top books ![]() Code: D357 ISBN: 9789350751138 Author: Expert Compilations Price: 195/- ![]() Code: J381 ISBN: 9789350941188 Author: Gautam Majumdar Pages: 184 Price: 125/- ![]() Code: G212 ISBN: 9788183484268 Author: R Pillai Pages: 186 Price: 95/- ![]() Code: D440 ISBN: 9789350751978 Author: Ajay Singh Pages: 255 Price: 195/- |
6th January 2013, 12:15 PM
![]()
hi,,,
Books to be referred for preparation for IBPS Clerical Exam 1.for english- wren and martin and common error by A.K.Singh 2.for GA- lucient's general knowledge, pratiyogita darpan 3.for reasoning- R.S.Agarwal 4.for computer-any book for bank exams 5.for maths- quicker math by M.Tyra all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!! |