11th August 2015, 08:53 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for IBPS Clerical exam being a B.Sc 2nd year student? Suitable books for preparation?

Dear Sir,
I am in 2nd year of B.Sc in Karkala. I want to attend IBPS Clerical exam. Please let me know how can I apply? Which are the books available for preparation?

13th August 2015, 05:45 PM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I apply for IBPS Clerical exam being a B.Sc 2nd year student? Suitable books for preparation?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Dear Sir,
I am in 2nd year of B.Sc in Karkala. I want to attend IBPS Clerical exam. Please let me know how can I apply? Which are the books available for preparation?
You are a student of B.Sc 2nd year so you are not eligible for IBPS clerical exam.

IBPS stand for the Institute of Banking Personnel Selections. IBPS examination is conducted for the recruitment in the different public sectors banks.

If you have completed graduation degree from recognized university then you are eligible for IBPS CWE clerk exam. Your age should be in between 20 to 28 years. Age relaxation is provided for reserved category candidates.

http://ibps.in/career_pdf/CWE_Clerks_IV_Advt.pdf

Best books for IBPS clerk exam

Study Package For IBPS Institute of Banking Personnel Selection: Common Written Examination Clerical Cadre Recruitment
Author: Sanjeev Joon
Publisher: Tata Mc-graw Hill Publishing
Rs. 350

Solved Papers Bank Clerical Grade Examination For I.B.P.S. CWE
Author: G K P
Publisher: G. K. Publications Pvt. Ltd
Rs. 295

IBPS (CWE) Clerical Cadre
Publisher: Unique Publishers
Rs. 295
13th August 2015, 08:23 PM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I apply for IBPS Clerical exam being a B.Sc 2nd year student? Suitable books for preparation?