25th September 2011, 05:29 PM

Can B.Ed/BTC students appear for UP TET?

kya up tet me Bed/B.T.C appear bala bhi baith sakta hai ki nhi.
Madhav Bhardwaj
Mathura

30th January 2012, 01:21 PM

Default Re: Can B.Ed/BTC students appear for UP TET?

UP-TET will have two levels the eligibility criteria for TET:- 1) Primary level (Class 1-5) Eligibility required is Graduate with 50 % marks and B.Ed or NCTE approved or graduation with 45 % marks is also eligible to be appointed as teacher in primary classes. In this case the candidate have to pass an NCTE approved six months course in Primary education before January 2012.
2)Upper primary level (Class 6-8) eligibility required a
Graduate and NCTE approved two years course in BTC/CT (Nur)/ NTT
or Graduate and NCTE approved BTC training from UP or a Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year B. Ed or Graduate with minimum 45 percent marks and one-year B. Ed as per NCTE guidelines or Graduate with minimum 50 percent marks and one-year-old B Ed (Special Education).
21st April 2012, 07:38 AM

Is TET essential after passing BTC?
30th April 2013, 08:15 PM

is the btc first semester passed students eligible for tet exam?
26th June 2013, 02:52 PM

Can B.Ed and BTC be done together? please let me know?
23rd July 2015, 11:25 PM

I have done b.tec
if i want to be a tgt
then what is better option from btc or b.ed or both i have to do
and also tell me some points for tet exam is important for which Job and what qualification is required for it
14th October 2017, 12:19 AM

I have 50% marks in High School, 50% marks in 10 2, 40% marks in B.A and 50% in M.A. and 60% in B.Ed. Am I eligible for TET or CTET exam?
18th July 2019, 03:26 PM

Can BTC first semester pass students eligible for uptet
3rd October 2019, 09:55 PM

Can ignou B.ed holders eligible for TET EXAM IN KERALA