22nd April 2011, 01:48 PM
Unregistered

Can a commerce student to BSc in Animation?

I wish to do B.Sc in animation but as stated that the student wanting to study this must be a science student, I am in a jeopardy as I am a commerce student. Please let me know if it is possible for me to do this course by any means. I have a years gap when i am going to improve my drawing skills to the best. Therefore i have time for carrying out all necessary steps to study animation.

P.S- Please do not advise me to appear for CET. That is not my cup of tea to be very frank!

23rd June 2011, 10:10 PM
rahul k
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can a commerce student to BSc in Animation?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
I wish to do B.Sc in animation but as stated that the student wanting to study this must be a science student, I am in a jeopardy as I am a commerce student. Please let me know if it is possible for me to do this course by any means. I have a years gap when i am going to improve my drawing skills to the best. Therefore i have time for carrying out all necessary steps to study animation.

P.S- Please do not advise me to appear for CET. That is not my cup of tea to be very frank!
Firstly, i have to Inform You that, Any 12Th Passed Student are eligible to get admission in B.sc Animation Course. So, If you have completed your 12Th examination, then you are eligible to apply for This course.

Eligibility Criteria for B.sc Animation -

To apply for this course, You have to complete your 12Th examination from a Recognised board in any stream, So If you are commerce Student, then definitely you are eligible for B.sc Animation Course.

But You have to scored at least 50% Marks in your 12Th examination Or Equivalent examination.