9th April 2015, 01:19 AM
Unregistered

Can I appear in Assam CEE 2015 if already attempted it 3 times?

May I again seat for next in Assam cee entrance 2015. I have already seat three times. My category is ST. I am resident in Assam.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I give CEE of Assam? I am studying in class 11th
  2. Can I apply for counselling if scored 130 marks in Assam-CEE being ST(P) student?
  3. Whether Assam Domicile student of other state is eligible to apply for Assam-CEE(Medical)?
  4. How many times a candidate can attempt for Assam CEE?
  5. What should I do to get admission for MBBS course in Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences? I have 69.9% marks in HSE from Assam and I scored 41% in Assam-CEE
  6. Syllabus and books for Assam Polytechnic Admission Test(Assam PAT 2015)
  7. What is the date of Assam CEE exam?
  8. Will there be CEE Assam entrance upcoming year?
  9. How to request for change of exam date of either WB-JEE or Assam CEE entrance exam? I'm a student from Assam and it's impossible to appear in both exams
  10. Last date of Polytechnic entrance exam form submission in Guwahati?
  11. What percentage is required in 12th std by a CBSE candidate to get admission in MBBS(in Assam) without appearing in CEE exam? I belong to Assam and have completed 12th from KVS(out of Assam)
  12. Can I give Assam CEE if I am a resident of Assam but have completed 10th and 12th from UP?
  13. Am I eligible for CEE after completing class 12th?
  14. Will Assam CEE(medical) be conducted onward?
  15. When the application form of Assam-CEE will be distributed?
  16. Will I get a seat in government medical college of Assam after scoring 294 in Assam CEE?
  17. Will I get any college after scoring 121 marks in Assam CEE examination?
  18. Will I get a seat in medical college of Assam after scoring a medical Assam CEE rank of 294? -- [Most Discussed]
10th April 2015, 12:41 AM
abhi1999
Senior Member+