10th July 2012, 09:50 PM
krishnendu9163

Can I apply for MAT, CAT entrance exam if I am a BBA student?

sir,
i am a bba student. can i apply for MAT,CAT entrance exam???

Related Questions:
  1. After which standard can I start the MBA course/ Is it possible for general mathematics students to take MBA? Which are the best colleges in Mumbai?
  2. What should I do now if I have not appear for CAT or MAT exam?
  3. Fee structure for MBA correspondence course of Symbiosis University? What is the fee structure for the same?
  4. Suggestions regarding to join MBA being a candidate of Compute Science Engineering?
  5. How to get admission for MBA course in a good college without giving CAT or MAT Entrance Exams?
  6. For getting admission in MBA, it is necessary to study BBA? Syllabus of CAT and MAT?
  7. Which exam is tough between CAT and MAT? Whether value of MAT is equal to CAT? Which universities offer admission through MAT?
  8. Can I apply for CAT and MAT being a B.A.(Economics) final year student?
  9. Which are the courses available for BBA graduate? List of colleges which offer admission in MBA without CAT and MAT? -- [New]
  10. Should I have to study BBA to apply for MBA?
  11. Does this right choice for me of doing MBA through CAT Exam being a studnet of BBA course?
  12. Being last year BBA(Distance Education) student can I appear for MBA entrance exams?
  13. Which courses can I opt after choosing Non Medical stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How should I prepare for CAT exam? I am a BBA student
  15. What is the next due date for applying for CAT/MAT exam to get admission in MBA course in IIM Rohtak? Minimum percentage to apply for CAT/MAT?
  16. Procedure to apply for CAT and MAT
  17. Which all competitive exams can a BSc student apply for? Can I attend CAT, MAT, NAT exam?
  18. Can I give CAT Exam after completion of 12th?
11th July 2012, 12:45 AM
infoysis
Senior Member+++

Default Re: Can I apply for MAT, CAT entrance exam if I am a BBA student?