10th August 2011, 12:20 PM
richi1991

Can I apply for TCS, Infosys and other companies being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CS?

hello sir,i am a student of final year btech(cs) ,could you please tell me can i apply for companies like tcs,infosys & others. i tried to fill the form but was not able to fill the exact details of my academics as its my 7th sem. now.thanks

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure to apply in IT companies like TCS, IBM, Infosys, Wipro?
  2. Is there any chance for me to get job in private companies via campus placement if I have 4 backlogs?
  3. Am I eligible to apply for a job in companies like TCS Infosys Wipro?
  4. Detailed procedure to apply for Summer Internship in Wipro, TCS and Infosys for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  5. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  6. How to apply for internship in companies like Infosys, TCS, IBM? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  7. How to apply for internship in companies like Infosys, WIPRO, TCS? I am pursuing B.E in CSE stream
  8. Companies for doing btech final year projects? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Is it possible to get placed in TCS, CTS or Infosys before completion of my mechanical engineering course?
  10. Job in TCS, Wipro, Infosys while in final year B.Tech IT stream?
  11. Which companies I can apply for internship while doing MCA from IGNOU?
  12. How can I apply for summer internship in major IT companies like Infosys, TCS, CTS or Wipro?
  13. Job in TCS, Wipro, Accenture and Infosys for a candidate who has secured 60% in 10th, 62% in 12th and pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech(CSE)?
  14. Summer Internship in TCS, IBM and Infosys for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  15. How to apply for internship in companies like TCS, IBM, Syntel, HCL, L&T, Infosys and Wipro? -- [New]
  16. How can I apply internship for internship in best software companies like TCS, Infosys and Accenture?
  17. TCS and Infosys placement paper pattern?