19th July 2015, 12:17 PM
Unregistered

Is there any chance for me to get job in private companies via campus placement if I have 4 backlogs?

I am pursuing btech . i am in last year 7th sem .. i have 86% in 10th , 85% in 12th ...and till 3rd year in btech i scored 65 % .... but there 4 backlogs still is there . plss tell am i eligible for campus placement ..in companies like tcs , infosys, wipro ... do i have any chances of being placed
should i try for outside campus ... and from where i would know the latest criteria for eligility in companies...
pls reply asap i infosys is coming in end of aug...

Related Questions:
  1. Tips to prepare for campus placement drive to get job in private companies?
  2. Is there any chance of companies finding out the backlogs if I try to hide it during campus placement?
  3. Whether B.Tech graduates with backlog apply for campus placement or not?
  4. What is the campus placement process followed for private companies?
  5. Will I face problems attending campus placements if I have 2 backlogs in my 5th semester?
  6. Am I eligible for campus placement if I have cleared the backlogs with 70% marks?
  7. How can I get a job in top MNC? Any companies that will take students with backlogs? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Will there be job placement in good private companies after completion of Mass communication course in St.Xaviers college?
  9. Am I eligible for campus placement with 58% in B.Tech till 6th semester?
  10. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs?
  11. What type of jobs can I get after completing 10th and 12th science with 82%?
  12. Am I eligible for campus placement if I have 2 backlogs?
  13. Are backlogs allowed for TCS campus placement? What is the minimum eligibility criteria required? -- [New]
  14. What all preparation is required for getting a job in campus placement?
  15. Am I eligible to face interview of Capgemini if secured 56% in B.Sc(IT)?