23rd January 2013, 04:15 PM
Unregistered

Can I change my branch in civil engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication

Sir,
Can i change my branch in Civil engineering after the complete diploma in Electronics and tetecommunication?

Related Questions:
  1. Can i change my branch in electronics and electronics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication in RGPV university
  2. Can a B.E (Electronics and Telecommunication) graduate change his branch in Post Graduation(Civil)?
  3. How to get admission in robotics engineering after completing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch
  4. How should I change branch to mechanical from civil? I am studying diploma in civil engineering
  5. How to change my branch after completing diploma in electronics and telecommuication
  6. Is there any vacancy for diploma electronics and telecommunication
  7. How may I get a job in telecom sector? I have done diploma in electronics and telecommunication engineering and I have 4 years work experience as an MIS executive
  8. Can I pursue B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in IT? Procedure of getting admission in B.Tech. Civil Engineering through lateral entry in the colleges of Himachal University?
  9. Can I change my branch to civil in B.E after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  10. Is it possible to do sound engineering after completing degree in electronics and telecommunication
  11. How to take admission in B.Tech through lateral entry after completing diploma in digital electronics? Can I change my trade(Civil Engineering)
  12. Can I do Law degree after completing 3 years engineering(electronics and telecommunication)?
  13. Can I get admission in 2nd year BSc in electronics honors after completing diploma in electronic and telecommunication engineering
  14. How to get admission in marine engineering after doing diploma in electronics and telecommunication branch?