5th March 2011, 11:32 AM
radhikaparkhe

Can I change my college after 3rd year of engineering?

i am in 3rd year engineering ,i want to change my college after 3rd year Engineering ,can i change my engineering college after 3rd year engineering in other college of engineering ?

9th April 2011, 08:16 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: Can I change my college after 3rd year of engineering?

As you did not mentioned your place and the other details

even though as per the rules of JNTU,Hyderabad

No one can Change their college after completing their 1st year of engineering..

in some special cases there will be some chances to students with some strict rules and willing ness of both the college managements ..

this is in the case of private colleges ...

coming to the case of govt aided colleges there is no chance of changing

only if you are topper then you can change to desire branch in the same college..

that too with some special permission ..

Anyways its bit risky to change the branch or college after completing your counsellings upto last counselling

once you select and finalize a college you should and must stick with it whether you like it or not..

so forget about changing the college and try to adjust with the environment in your college which will be good for your academics and also for your career..

best wishes

~aditya~
30th August 2011, 11:54 PM
sanju38121

Default Re: Can I change my college after 3rd year of engineering?

you cannot change your college after 1st year . In some critical situation with the agreeableness of both colleges change of college is possible or you can go for the mutual migration
28th September 2011, 10:49 PM
Unregistered

i want change the college from shivaji univercity to mumbai univercity for 3rd year engineering
23rd November 2011, 12:14 PM
arun199011

No,you can't change the college while in 3rd year.