19th December 2011, 01:41 PM
Unregistered

Can I do 3rd year B.Sc from Delhi having completed 1st and 2nd year B.Sc from Mumbai University?

im compleat 1st n 2nd year bsc mumbai university can i do the 3rd year delhi tell what i do

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission for 2nd year BSc in Pune or Mumbai? I am studying 1st year BSc Science
  2. Can I get admission in 1st year General BSc in Mumbai University after completing diploma?
  3. How to take admission from Shivaji University to Mumbai University for BSc 2nd year? Procedure to change the university?
  4. How to complete TYBSc Chemistry after completing 1st and 2nd year of BSc
  5. How may i do my 3rd Year B.A or any 1 year graduation course? I've done 1st and 2nd year B.A from Mumbai University but couldn't finish
  6. How can I take admission in BSc 3rd Maths? I have passed BSc Hons
  7. How to do BSc non medical from Jamia Millia University Delhi? I am doing BSc non medical from Punjab University
  8. After BSc what can I do between MSc, MCA and MBA? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Admission in 3rd year in Mumbai university if I have the results of 1st and 2nd year B.A from Sikkim University?
  10. How to take admission in BSc Physics 2nd year in Delhi University after doing 1st year from IGNOU
  11. How to take admission in Delhi University Bsc 2nd year
  12. How to do final year BSc correspondence?
  13. Is it possible to get admission in BSc 2nd year through exam after doing BSc 1st year from private college? -- [New]
  14. Is it possible to take admission for 3rd year of B.Sc in Microbiology being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  15. After passing BSc CS what should I do? Should I go for engineering in 2nd year or join MBA after BSc?
  16. B.Sc 2nd year in different college after 1st year in different college?
  17. Can I get admission in BSc 3rd year Maths after completing BSc 2nd year