24th May 2012, 09:53 PM

When will I get the call letter for Indian Air Force after getting selected as Airman group Y?

Sir,I have selected for indian airforce as airman group y in august 2011 and i am in main list and get medically fit in re-medical and i need to know when will i get the call letter

11th June 2012, 11:55 AM

Default Re: When will I get the call letter for Indian Air Force after getting selected as Airman group Y?

sir please tell me when i will receive my call later of indian air force group y rally oct 2011
19th June 2012, 10:56 PM

Default Re: When will I get the call letter for Indian Air Force after getting selected as Airman group Y?

last date of airforce x group 23 may when i get my call letter?
6th July 2012, 07:54 PM

sir i have been selected in group y as airmen in november in rajkot and i have pass my medical exam in remedical and i am in main list so i need to know when i get call letter
6th July 2012, 08:56 PM

i have filled the form for airmen recently . Now i am waiting for call letter to appear in examination. When i will get it
20th July 2012, 12:03 AM

sir- x group ke call letter kab aayenge?
22nd July 2012, 02:03 PM

sir;
i fill the x group form 2012 but my admit card did not come.
pleas send my admit card.

24th July 2012, 05:10 PM

sir x group ka callletter kab ayega please send my call letter on my email id [email protected] thanks sir
28th July 2012, 02:01 PM

sir, mujhe abhi tak x group ka call letter nahi aaya hai. please send it on my email id [email protected] thanks sir
6th August 2012, 07:53 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;2506077]sir, mujhe abhi tak x group ka call letter
31st August 2012, 01:03 PM

sir;mujhe abhi tak x group ka call later nahi mila hai.please send it on my email id [email protected] thanks sir
10th September 2012, 08:54 PM

sir my resquest that my comes not is call latter.you sent early.
27th November 2012, 10:22 PM

i was selected for y group from kabeerdham rally chhattisgarhon on15dec 2011
when i will receive my call leter
my name was in main list
so plz inform me as soon as possible
...........................thanking you
From Shahnawaz khan
email id [email protected]
21st December 2012, 10:45 AM

i was selected in MADURAI RALLY for GROUP X technical airman, but i got medical fit certificate after attending the REMEDICAL TEST. i brought medical fit certificate on 19/10/2012. so i need to know about when will i get my enrollment call letter, i was in MAIN LIST. PLEASE REPLY ME SOON
24th December 2012, 04:38 PM

bhai logo kam se 15 mahine ka intezar karna padh skta h, call your airforce center.
16th January 2013, 05:21 PM

Ramnagar walo ke 200 march mein jayenge, call your center.g.p y
16th August 2013, 05:04 PM

sir i have i have got slelcted in indian airforce as Y group and my name is in waitlist,
i have selected in july 2012
but still i did'nt got my call letter pls tel some suggations for me about my merit,
pls pls pls pls,
28th November 2013, 10:05 AM

My st held on 31aug2013.whem will i get my joining
18th November 2014, 06:59 AM

sir I am in waitlist candidate in selection test in group y sep 2011 ,when will I received my enrolment letter please
6th June 2017, 02:55 PM

Sir,my name is p.Tejeswarreddy & I have completed all my exams & events at September 16th and I had got medically fit (green card) on January 9th. ....all India selection list also my name had appeared..but I hadn't got my call letter but my friends had get it sir so can I come on June 25th without my call letter? ?
1st December 2017, 04:32 PM

Dear Sir, I have been selected in mainlist airforce X & Y group for airman but we don't get call letter yet.
I want to know that, is it possible to check joining list after mainlist if we don't get call letter by any means?
Kindly advise,
8th July 2019, 09:38 PM

Sir,is it important that the psl merit will be increased?