29th October 2015, 02:29 AM
Unregistered

Is it possible for me to change my stream in B.Tech after completion of diploma course? or I need to take the same stream as in diploma?

Is there any chance to change my stream in btech after diploma..i completed my diploma in mechanical engineering..but i interested to do CSE in btech..is it possible? Can you please let me know the possibilities on the same as soon as possible?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do B.Tech in computer science after completion of diploma in electronics and communication?
  2. Is it possible to change my stream after completion of Diploma in Computers?
  3. Can I change my stream in B.Tech after Diploma in Electronics? Which stream should I choose Mechanical or Electrical?
  4. Is it possible to change the stream after diploma engineering?
  5. From Diploma EC to Degree Computer/IT is possible? Details about the new rule at GTU regarding change of stream?
  6. Can I change the stream to CSE or ECE if I have completed diploma with mechanical engineering?
  7. In which stream will PG diploma suit me if I am a government employee of Material Management Stream?
  8. Can I do B.E. in Civil or Mechanical Engineering after diploma in Computer Science? Is change of stream allowed from diploma to B.E.? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Possibility to study Mechanical Engineering for Diploma in Civil Engineering student through JELET?
  10. What are the courses available after completing SSLC?
  11. Am I eligible to get admission for BA or BBA courses after completion of Diploma in Printing Technology?
  12. Can I change my stream from mechanical engineering to computer science engineering after diploma?
  13. Shall I change my stream from IT in M.Tech course after completion of B.Tech in IT?
  14. Can I do diploma course after completion of 11th standard with science?
  15. Can I do Diploma after my 11th gets over in Arts stream?