10th September 2011, 01:11 PM
pinky.pandey

Can I do Biotechnology after the completion of 12th with Science and without having Mathematics?

i am a student of +2 and my subject is science [biology] but i don't have mathematics as a optional subject,so i want to know that can i do bio technology after my +2 examination without math

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study B.Sc in Biotechnology if pursuing 12th with Biotechnology without Mathematics?
  2. Am I eligible to study B.Sc(Biotechnology) if studying 12th ISC with Biology, Physics and Chemistry?
  3. Which field I can go for doing Post graduation course after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology?
  4. Is Mathematics necessary for Biotechnology? Percentage required to pursue Biotechnology?
  5. Am I eligible to do M.Sc Ph.D integration course in Mathematics in IIT after completion of B.Tech Biotechnology?
  6. Am I eligible to take diploma civil after completion of 12th standard?
  7. What are the job opportunities after completion of Biotechnology?
  8. What should I choose to do for graduation after completion of 12th in science stream? -- [New]
  9. What can I do after MSc? I have done my MSc IT with 60% marks
  10. Am I eligible to do MBBS course after completion of graduation with biotechnology?
  11. Scope of B.Sc in Physical Science with Computer Science?
  12. Am I eligible to join Biotechnology course after completion of 10+2 in Computer Science?
  13. Is it possible to study B.Sc(Biotechnology) without studying Biotechnology in 12th NIOS?
  14. Which subject can i choose in 11th class? I am not interested in Maths
  15. Am I eligible for admission in BCA with 48% marks?
  16. Which courses can I opt for after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Is MS associated with Biotechnology a good choice for me?
  17. Can I do B.Tech engineering in Biotechnology after 12th if I taken Biotech in Lieu of Mathematics during 12th?