10th February 2016, 12:35 PM
Unregistered

Can I study B.Sc in Biotechnology if pursuing 12th with Biotechnology without Mathematics?

Dear Sir,
I am studying in 12th now and I have opted for Biotechnology without Mathematics. So can I do BSc in Biotechnology after my 12th? Please reply as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study B.Sc(Biotechnology) if secured 64% in 12th? Total fee of study B.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  2. How to go for further studies in Biotechnology? I have done BSc Honors in Biotechnology
  3. Place of pursuing Ph.D in biotechnology after M.Sc in Biotechnology?
  4. Can I study Biotechnology in IIT after completing BSc in Biotechnology
  5. Should I do BSc Biotechnology after opting for Biotechnology without Maths?
  6. Which is the best branch of biotechnology? I am pursuing BSc in Zoology with Biotechnology
  7. Is Mathematics necessary for Biotechnology? Percentage required to pursue Biotechnology?
  8. Am I eligible to study B.Sc(Biotechnology) if studying 12th ISC with Biology, Physics and Chemistry?
  9. Should I go for BSc Biotechnology or B.Tech Biotechnology?
  10. Which courses can I pursue after BSc Biotechnology? I am a student pursuing BSc in Biotechnology
  11. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  12. Is it possible to study B.Sc(Biotechnology) without studying Biotechnology in 12th NIOS?
  13. Can I do BSc in Biotechnology directly after 12th? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. For which subject I should apply in GATE among Biotechnology and Life Science to study PhD in Biotechnology and become a Lecturer?
  15. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  16. Can I do B.Sc in biotechnology after diploma biotechnology?
  17. B.Sc in Biotechnology can be done after Diploma in Biotechnology? List of suitable colleges?
  18. How to do Ph.D in biotechnology from abroad? I am pursuing MSc Biotechnology