9th June 2012, 09:34 PM

Can I do CA or Hotel Management course after 12th? I am a 11th student taking commerce without Maths

Im 11th student taking commerece without maths. I want to know that can i do C. A or Hotel Management course after 12? Plz tell me

Related Questions:
  1. How to do Hotel Management after taking commerce in 11th? How many subjects can i take in commerce?
  2. Is Maths compulsory for pursuing Hotel Management (Chef)?
  3. Career in Hotel management & catering after 12th commerce without maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Detailed information about the courses to study after 12th Commerce with Maths?
  5. Can we do hotel management and catering together? I am doing 12th and want to do Hotel Management after 12th?
  6. Best colleges for Hotel Management in Mumbai? Is there any entrance exam for Hotel Management course?
  7. Can a Commerce student without Maths do Hotel Management?
  8. How to opt for hotel management as my profession? I am a commerce student doing 11th
  9. Procedure to get admission for study Hotel Management Diploma course for 11th Commerce student?
  10. What is the scope in Hotel Management course? Do we need to have Maths for this course?
  11. Eligibility of joining Hotel Management course after scoring 76% marks in 10th? Colleges offering Hotel Management course in Solapur Maharashtra? -- [New]
  12. Is Maths compulsory after passing 12th? I am a student of 11th class
  13. Which subject is better for commerce in 11th to take hotel management?
  14. What can I do after passing commerce with Maths in 11th an 12th?
  15. Am I eligible for Merchant Navy exam after taking commerce maths in 11th and 12th
  16. Am I eligible for merchant navy exam after taking commerce Maths in 11th and 12th
  17. Can a Commerce Student appear for NCHMCT?
  18. Which are the different courses in Hotel Management? Which other good courses are available?
16th June 2012, 01:42 PM
Unregistered