29th February 2012, 01:39 PM
sathi_sharma

Can I do CS course if I am a Science Student? Procedure for the application?

i want to know that i m s scince student from bio can i do the cs course & what is the process of cs course\

Related Questions:
  1. Rules and application procedure for Wipro, TCS and Infosys?
  2. How to apply in Tata motors for summer internship after passing computer science? What is the application procedure?
  3. Can I be eligible to fill the application for of UPCPMT? I am a student of class 12th science stream
  4. How to become an Intern in Summer if I am a student of IT BHU Metallurgical Engineering? What is the procedure for application?
  5. Procedure to apply for M.Sc in Forensic Science?
  6. Application procedure for masters in Space science from ISRO?
  7. What is the admission procedure for MSc Environmental Science? Date of submission of application form?
  8. Procedure to apply for 6 weeks training in HAL-India for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  9. For which subjects I should fillup the application form of IGNOU to study B.A.(Political Science)? Procedure to apply? -- [New]
  10. Procedure to join NDA for 12th Science student?
  11. Is SLET exam for chemical science? Procedure for application and the date of the exam?
  12. How may I get application form for 12th board(Science)?
  13. Procedure to do training for NTPC in summer? From where to get the application form? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in BEL, Bangalore for B.Tech(ECE) 3rd semester student? Last date of application?
  15. Any university in Germany which offers Ph.D in Food Science for Indian Students? What is the admission procedure and scholarship procedure?
  16. Can an M.Tech(IT) student appear NET examination with 'Computer Science and Application' paper?
  17. DRDO internship application procedure?
  18. Procedure and eligibility to apply in JEE Main and Advanced for 11th Science student?
3rd March 2012, 09:55 AM