16th September 2010, 12:19 PM
ramghayal

Can I do graduation/PG through correspondence course in Architecture?

I am BE Civil from Amravati University & now in Job in BSNL as Sub Divisional Engineer Civil , can I Do Graduation/Post Graduation through correspondance course in Architecture.

1. Correspondence courses from Abroad equivalent to Architecture for Civil engineer with 21 years work experience?
  2. What are the colleges applicable for AIEEE all India rank 33869 ?
  3. Can I get good private college after scoring an AIR of 206190 in AIEEE and 32483 state rank?
  4. How can I get admission to study correspondence Degree in Architecture being a Diploma student?
  5. How to go for correspondence after passing diploma in Architecture? List of B.Arch correspondence colleges
  6. Is it possible to join correspondence PG course in Architecture after passing Civil Engineering? Which institutes in India provides this course?
  7. Can I get a private college in west bengal through AIEEE online councelling?
  8. How to do correspondence B.Tech in Mechanical after completing diploma in Architecture?
  9. Is there any college in Mumbai for part time M.Arch?
  10. SMU offers Architecture Diploma course to Civil ITI Holder? List of correspondence universities which offer Architecture Diploma course?
  11. Am I eligible to do diploma course in architecture via correspondence mode if I am a retired army soldier?
  12. List of colleges which offer correspondence Architecture Diploma course in Mumbai?
  13. Best colleges/schools in India providing B.Arch degree?
  14. List of colleges which offers B.Arch through correspondence for D.Arch holder?
  15. How can a Diploma(Architecture Assistantship) graduate apply for B.Tech (Correspondence)?
  16. Colleges which offers Correspondence B.Arch for Diploma holder?
  17. Which private college can i get in India for B.Arch with AIEEE?
  18. List of colleges for admission with 118 NATA score and 90.5% in 12th ISC -- [New]
23rd May 2011, 03:02 AM
Mrs_Praveen_Gola

Default Re: Can I do graduation/PG through correspondence course in Architecture?

Yes ,you can do your graduation through correspondence course in architecture from the IGNOU.The address is as under-
IGNOU Regional Centre
270, MSFC Building
Senapati Bapat Road
Pune – 411 016

Ph.No.020-2567 1867

Fax. No.020-2567 1864

E-mail: [email protected]
There are other colleges or universities also that provide this facility.
23rd May 2011, 02:37 PM

Default Re: Can I do graduation/PG through correspondence course in Architecture?

YES YOU CAN DO IF YOU ARE ABLE TO TAKE CLASSES SALARETLY FOR THIS COURSE.
31st May 2011, 02:54 PM

I am 53 years old and working in Accounting field. I am a B.Com.Graduate. I would like to seek any correspondence course of LLB which should be recognized by Bar Council of India.
valsan
23rd June 2011, 09:17 PM

hai i am musarath ulla khan iam BE civil iam working in costruction company,is there any correspondence cources for B.arc for 2.5 year course,is there plz cn tl me whats the course fee.
29th November 2011, 02:52 PM

want to do pg in structural engineering - part time
29th May 2012, 07:28 PM

diploma in civil engineering. I want to do graduation in CIVIL ENGG through correspondence . Pl suggest me how to do it at the earliest.
22nd January 2013, 01:11 PM

I am basically commerce student. can i do architechture cource in correspondance.
30th May 2014, 10:09 AM

I hv finished my b.arch, can i do any pg course in interior design through correspondence
29th July 2014, 03:51 PM

I am architecture deploma complet in 2014 after 10th class.can i do B Architecture in correspondence i IGGNOU
13th November 2014, 08:33 PM

I have completed my M.com in 2006 and served in bank for almost 6years....now I decided to do architecture course through correspondence ....please guide...