9th March 2012, 05:07 PM
vipin_sabharwal

Can I do law in correspondence after passing 12th? I am 29 years old

can i do law in correspondence after 12th (2002) my age is 29 year

Related Questions:
  1. Can I do Law in correspondence after passing 12th? I am 24 years old
  2. Can I join correspondence course in law after passing two years of graduation? Will it be useful for finding jobs in civil or defense?
  3. Can I do Law correspondence course after passing 12th? I am 24 years old
  4. Details for joining Ph.D in Law after passing ML?
  5. How may I take admission in 3 years law degree through correspondence? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm a student of National defence academy(Khadagwasla)
  6. What all BCI recognized correspondence Law courses are there?
  7. List of universities providing correspondence course in law after passing 2nd year? Will I be eligible for legal career as in defence or in civil? I'm a student of NDA(Khadagwasla)
  8. Am I eligible for correspondence law courses if I have done 12th 12 years back with 49% marks?
  9. Should I do Law after passing 12th?
  10. Am I eligible to take admission in any Law course through correspondence?
  11. Can I join Law course after completing M.A through correspondence course
  12. Can I do the law course now after passing my 12th 24 years back?
  13. Any chance to do LLB in evening through distance mode from Hyderabad?
  14. Is there any correspondence course for law stream?
  15. How to get admission in Law college in Kolkata for 5 years degree law course after passing 12th?
  16. Can I do LLB through correspondence? Which universities are offering Law correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. How to get admission in Law college in Kolkata for 5 years degree Law course after passing 12th with 40%?
  18. Can i do Law course through correspondence being a Hoursewife? -- [New]
12th March 2012, 01:10 AM
SANDEEP891985
Senior Member+++++