21st August 2013, 07:05 PM
rajagem66ranju

Can I join Law course after completing M.A through correspondence course

I have completed MA (Pub.Adm.) through correspondence course. My age is 45 years now. Can I join any law course (through distance education or evening college)? What is the procedure?

Related Questions:
  1. Details for joining Ph.D in Law after passing ML?
  2. What all BCI recognized correspondence Law courses are there? -- [New]
  3. Can I join a correspondence law course at the age of 44 years?
  4. Can I join B.Ed correspondence course after completing B.A correspondence from B.R Ambedkar University?
  5. How can I join Law college through CLAT if I am a student of B.Pharma
  6. Can I join correspondence course in law after passing two years of graduation? Will it be useful for finding jobs in civil or defense?
  7. Is there any correspondence course for law stream?
  8. Without completing 12th can I join Law college? Qualification required for it? How to join the college?
  9. How to join in law field after completing M.A.B.Ed?
  10. How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore law college -- [Most Discussed]
  11. How can I do law through correspondence after completing graduation?
  12. Can I do LLB through correspondence? Which universities are offering Law correspondence course?
  13. Am I eligible to take admission in any Law course through correspondence?
  14. Is there any correspondence course for Law stream in Dinabandhu law college
  15. How can I join ICWA course in correspondence after completing B.Com
  16. Can I study Law course in Correspondence having done BA course in Correspondence and being a House Wife?
  17. How may i join correspondence program in B.L.? I am a B.Sc graduate
  18. Universities in India providing LLM through correspondence? Is NALSAR university providing correspondence course for LLM?Is there any university providing LLM with MBA with specialization in Law, HR through Correspondence?