18th October 2011, 06:56 PM
Unregistered

Can I do LLB after 12th and how many years it will take to completing the course?

i am a student of commerce can i do llb after 12 and how many years it will take me to complete my course or it carries some lengthy procedure

21st October 2011, 06:11 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Can I do LLB after 12th and how many years it will take to completing the course?

Yes you can certainly join for the LLB course after 12th class. It’s a 5 year LLB course if you are opting after 12th class. You need to attend the entrance examination like CLAT for joining the LLB course. You need to have at least 40% of marks in the 12th class. You can also join for LLB after graduation also. In such cases the duration of the LLB course will be only 3 years.
21st October 2011, 11:11 PM
g m bhagya

Default Re: Can I do LLB after 12th and how many years it will take to completing the course?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
i am a student of commerce can i do llb after 12 and how many years it will take me to complete my course or it carries some lengthy procedure
Yes you can do LLB . If you go after 12th then it will take 5 years or if you go after BA then it will take 3 years.
22nd October 2011, 12:15 AM
sunilpati
Senior Member+++++

hello dear.....
yes you can join for llb course after +2 but that is for 5 yrs course that we can say it is integrated law....

below is the carrier chart from where you will get details information about this.....

good luck...........
22nd October 2011, 01:25 PM
gauri2011
Senior Member+

Quote:
Dear Friend,

Yes dear you can get direct admission in the LLB course.The duration of the course will be 5 years.To take admission in the LLB course you have to appear in the CLAT examination.
One can take admission in the LLB course after passing Graduation also.At this stage the duration of the course will be 3 years.

Best Wishes...
26th December 2011, 03:36 PM
Unregistered