9th July 2011, 07:42 PM

Can I do MBA after my graduation(In arts)? What are the career opportunities and future prospects available in India for students having MBA degree from outside India?

I want to knw if one can do MBA aftar taking up arts and also want to know about MbA in international and its scpoe in india..?
please reply soon..

19th April 2012, 03:39 PM

Default Re: Can I do MBA after my graduation(In arts)? What are the career opportunities and future prospects available in India for students having MBA degree from outside India?

Can I do MBA from Arts background?
2nd May 2012, 05:02 PM

Default Re: Can I do MBA after my graduation(In arts)? What are the career opportunities and future prospects available in India for students having MBA degree from outside India?

cam i do mba after completing graduation in arts
30th May 2012, 10:32 PM

meine 11th me arts li hai .....to kya aage jaakar mujhe isse koi fayada hoga agar mei maths ya english honners karu .....plzzz reply me ....mei kya karugi aage mujhe bataiye
1st July 2012, 11:41 PM

i have passed my board exams ,i have taken arts now can i do M.B.A in future.
2nd August 2012, 10:41 PM

i have already completed my graduation,nw i want to do mba,give me some suggestion for mba value in india
17th September 2012, 11:12 AM

i m currently doin my sybsc in microbiology....should i take up mba after my graduation....wht is its scope????? should i do mba in abroad or mumbai???
8th February 2013, 02:13 PM
Beawar

Dear..

The eligibility of MBA is as follows :-

1. A candidate must be a graduate
2. Graduation must be done from a recognized university
3. 50% marks in case of General or OBC candidate
4. 45 % marks in case of SC/ST
5. There is no subject barrier and even Science and Arts graduate candidate can also apply for the course.
6. Good communication skills
7. No age limit
8. Unlimited number of attempts

So now it is clear that any graduate can go for MBA and you are not an exception.

Scope :-
MBA people are always in demand and you ca get into any industry which you want to join because MBA can be done in Various specialization such as :-

Finance
Marketing
International business
HR
IT
Telecom
aviation
retail
FMCG
Travel
Hotel
petroleum
natural energy
Rural marketing
Operations
Pharma
Banking

Outside MBA is also valid in India so its does not matter from where you are going for the course.

ALL THE BEST
11th March 2013, 02:22 AM

Please tell me iilmuniversity of Sikkim is ugc recognized university, and if this university's MBA certificate valid in outside of India
6th June 2013, 01:37 PM

i passed in supplmentary but ihave 62% in the degree with combination of bcom computer application in AP now i want to join in the mba. i am BC category. then how much ineed to get rank in the ICET
24th December 2014, 11:52 PM

I am a house wife and mother of three childs now I want to become a carrier woman. Ido my gradution from arts and I do bachelors in education also.what is scop,for me.
26th February 2015, 11:04 PM

I have completed my graduation in Art know what to do for better carer my subject was English sosologic and economic
5th March 2015, 03:04 PM

I am a 31 year pass graduate women I have a 4year old daughter also bt I want start my career what should I do plz help me from where can I start