23rd November 2010, 12:34 PM
rishabhjain

Career opportunities and future prospective for Economics honor student from DU? Which is more preferable, either to go for PG abroad or do MBA from India?

what scope we have after completing economics honours from Delhi university?
is it worth going for postgraduation outside or complete mba from india as well

Related Questions:
  1. Which is more preferable, either MBA or MS for better future prospective? I'm a B.Tech(CSE) student
  2. Which course is a better choice for me between MBA in Finance and Masters degree in Economics Honors after completion of B.Sc Economics?
  3. Which is more preferable either M.Sc or MBA? Which is having better future prospective in terms of good earning?
  4. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available for MBA(Economics) students?
  5. What course should I opt for my PG course which providing better career opportunities and future prospective? I am a student of B.Com 3rd year
  6. How to pursue a career in technical research field in companies? Should I go for MBA in India or should I do MS in mechatronics or robotics in abroad?
  7. What are the career opportunities available after doing MS in abroad?
  8. What should I do for a better future prospective? I've done B.Com with Honor from Calcutta university and persuading MBA(4th sem) in Finance from IGNOU
  9. What are the career opportunities and future prospects available(In India and abroad) for Biotech students?
  10. Career opportunities for B.F.Sc candidate in India and Abroad? Starting salary for fresher?
  11. Is it worth to study MBA in Abroad for B.Com(Corporate Secretaryship) final year student? Preferable colleges to study in Abroad?
  12. Employment opportunities after B.Tech electronics?
  13. Can I do MBA after my graduation(In arts)? What are the career opportunities and future prospects available in India for students having MBA degree from outside India? -- [Most Discussed]