7th May 2013, 04:00 PM
fazalrahman95

Can I do MBA in regular college if I am a graduate in periyar university

hello sir

am a graduate in periyar university in single sitting. can i do mba in regular college.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to do higher studies in regular college after completing BSc computers from Periyar University?
  2. How to join Indian Army after completing MBA in finance from Periyar University, Salem?
  3. Colleges providing M.Phi computer science regular under periyar university?
  4. Detailed information and eligibility to pursue Ph.D in Finance if completed BBA-CA from Periyar University and NAV Finance from Bharathiar University?
  5. Is a correspondence graduate from Karnataka university Dharwad, eligible to do regular MBA course?
  6. Which college or university to prefer to do MBA correspondence and regular? What is the duration of the course?
  7. Top BSc Maths colleges in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Can I do MBA in Madras university? Last date to buy the application form? Fee structure for correspondence and regular?
  9. Can I do MBA from Nagpur University? I have studied in BCA final year from Periyar University Salem
  10. Can I pursue regular MBA in HR from a good college after scoring 43% marks in graduation -- [New]
  11. Can I be eligible to join MBA course in Madras University after scoring 60% of marks in BBA course? Last date to get the application forms for this? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  12. Government recognized colleges and universities for M.Sc Biochemistry/Microbiology?
  13. Government colleges and universities to pursue MSc Microbiology? What is the eligibility criteria?
  14. Can I apply for ICET and go for MBA course having done B.Com Computers from Periyar University, Chennai?
  15. Should I go for MBA regular course or MBA distance course while working in Crystal Ceremic industry as a development officer?