11th April 2011, 10:38 AM
ttapas76

Can I do Ph.D or M.Phil in tourism in India or abroad without answering any entrance exam? List of UGC approved colleges where I can do the course?

Hello....I am a lecturer of a college and i have done M.T.M with 63% marks and i just want to do p.hd or M.phil in tourism from india or from abroad in cheap rate.If possible to do without entrance exam then i will be very happy but it should be validate by UGC.If some body having any connection with any university then please get in touch with me< my name is Tapas Ghosh(9016887303 & e mail id [email protected])>please help me out.
Regards,
Tapas Ghosh

Related Questions:
  1. List of Universities in India which offers Ph.D in Tourism?
  2. In which entrance exam I have to appear for studying PhD(Computer Science) in Abroad with scholarship? List of universities for admission?
  3. List of entrance exams to study PhD in Microbiology in any UGC approved University
  4. List of universities offering PhD in Psychology without appearing in any entrance exam in India as well as in Abroad? -- [New]
  5. Universities offering PhD(Biotechnology) in Abroad? List of entrance exams for admission?
  6. List of colleges for doing M.Sc. and M.Phil. in computer science? Can I do Ph.D. just after B.Sc. in computer science? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of universities which offer PhD in Tourism?
  8. How to do Ph.d or M.Phil in drawing in distance mode? List of UGC approved universities? I am a teacher in Arts and Craft
  9. Details of M.Phil/Ph.D in mathematics in AP universities? Any universities in AP where I can get without answering any entrance test?
  10. Universities offering Mphil/ Phd in Hotel Management / Tourism
  11. List of Indian universities approved by UGC and AICTE to apply for Ph.D?
  12. Ph.D after completing M.Sc Zoology with 82%?
  13. Detailed procedure to apply for Ph.D(IT) programme in any UGC approved university in India?