18th August 2013, 08:33 AM
jitto joychan

Can I be eligible for LLB 3 years entrance exam after doing final year BBA

i am a final year bba student.Can i eligible for llb(3year) entrance exam

Related Questions:
  1. What should I choose between B.A LLB and BBA LLB?
  2. Am I eligible to do distance learning LLB? I am pursuing my BBA from HNB Garwal University
  3. How much should I have to score in my Final year of BBA having secured an aggregate of 52% in last two years to be eligible for Customs Officer Job? Can I appear for SSC Exam for Customs Officer in my final year of Graduation?
  4. How should I enroll for CS course? I am currently pursuing BBA LLB
  5. How much salary can I expect being a candidate having completed BBA, LLB, M.Com and pursuing CS Final, ICWAI?
  6. What is the eligibility to get admission in 3 years LLB?
  7. Can I pursue Law after passing 12th?
  8. What can I do to study LLB after 12th? Qualifications required for studying and syllabus of the exam? What kind of questions appear in LLB entrance?
  9. Am I eligible to take admission for LLB course in Mumbai being a candidate having completed B.Com and M.Com? Fee structure for this and which books to prepare for the Entrance Exam?
  10. Should I do LLB after 12th or after doing BBA? Is there any entrance exam for LLB?
  11. Am I eligible for llb after graduation? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. What is the date of LLB entrance exam?
  13. What's the eligibility criteria for LLB? What's the Difference between entrance exam for law after 10+2 and after completing graduation?
  14. What is the procedure for doing LLB correspondence? I want to do LLB from Punjab University
  15. Colleges that are offering new 5 years Professional Law course? -- [New]
  16. How to do Pharma after passing 12th with commerce?
  17. What is the fee structure for LLB 3 years course?
  18. List of colleges and entrance exams for 5 year LLB course for final year B.Com. students
11th April 2014, 01:19 AM
Bestanswerer
Banned