3rd April 2011, 06:05 PM
meenu kataria

What's the eligibility criteria for LLB? What's the Difference between entrance exam for law after 10+2 and after completing graduation?

hello sir / madame
i am a student of final year , graduation .. and eagerly want to pursue LLB after this.. but the question is am i eligible for law as my age is 22 ..
if yes , then where can i get the coaching for preparing the exam.. ?

what is the difference in the entrance exam for law after +2 and after graduation ?? please take sum time out to enlighten me ..

please try and reply asap.. i will be thankful.

regards
meenu kataria.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I do LLB after my graduation? Eligibility criteria for doing LLB with specialization in corporate law? Which entrance exam do I need to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Procedure to get admission in LLB after completing B.Com? Is there any entrance exam? List of colleges in India?
  3. What is the procedure followed to get admission for LLB course after completion of B.Com?
  4. Can i take admission in Law course at 34 years age?
  5. Which subject should I do to become an Advocate?
  6. Minimum age limit for doing 3 years LLB course?
  7. How to get into CBI? Eligibility criteria to take Entrance Test and Date of Exam? What kind of questions will be asked in Entrance Exam?
  8. Is there any possibility to pursue LLB without giving any Entrance Exam?
  9. Eligibility criteria for LLB Entrance? Whether NIOS students are eligible for LLB Entrance or not?
  10. Is there any entrance exams happening for law after graduation?
  11. What is the eligibility to join M.E in GCT? What is the eligibility criteria?
  12. Application form dates for M.Com (Hons.) from DU for 2011-13 session?
  13. Difference between LLB and B.A LLB? What can I do after completing 12th to join Law?
  14. What is the criteria for taking admission for masters in forensic science? -- [New]