20th July 2011, 03:53 PM
Unregistered

Can I eligible for UPSC Exam having completed B.E. in Production Engineering last year?

Sir i am a student ofb.e. Production engineering last year . Can i eligible for the upsc exam.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for RRB UPSC chargeman post for mechanical engineering
  2. How can I apply for RRB UPSC chargeman post for mechanical
  3. Am I eligible to get admission for mechanical engineering after completion of diploma in production engineering? -- [New]
  4. Can I do MA in Automotive Engineering from Germany after B.Tech in Production & Industrial engineering?
  5. Exact date of commencement of NDA and NA(1) forms? From where to get the forms?
  6. Am I eligible to join Indian Navy as a General Engineer Officer through SSC-GS if completed B.Tech in Production Engineering?
  7. Are IT Engineering Students eligible for UPSC exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. What is the eligibility for admission in IIST in Production Engineering? I am a student of Production Engineering
  9. Which are the PG courses possible after B.E production engineering? Prospects of doing B.E production engineering and PG?
  10. How to get a job as RTO inspector? I have completed B.E production engineering
  11. Is UPSC exam enough for getting a government job in Mechanical and Civil Engineering field?
  12. Which course to study to get into Indian Railway
  13. Am I eligible for UPSC(IAS) and other UPSC exam after completing my B.A?
  14. Am I eligible for IFS 2015 examination if done M.Sc in Forestry?
  15. How can I join Indian Navy having secured 77.2% in 12th class?
  16. Am i eligible to write UPSC exam after completing BCA?
  17. Am I eligible for UPSC exam if I completed degree with some backlogs?
  18. Am I eligible to become a Mechanical Engineering in PSU being a B.Tech(Production Engineering) with Mechanical Equivalent certificate candidate?
20th July 2011, 09:40 PM
rupesh1982