27th June 2013, 07:38 PM
Spankyex

Can I get direct admission in BCA college after scoring 53.5% marks

Hello......I am an odinary student, i score 53.5% marks in 10+2 exam.....can i get Direct addmission in BCA colleges in Kolkata.......somebody pls help me....

Related Questions:
  1. Direct admission in ITI college after scoring 71% in 10th? Which are the colleges in West Bengal that offer direct admission?
  2. Can I take direct admission in government B.Tech college in HP after scoring 75% marks?
  3. Can I get admission in BCA after scoring 43% marks in 12th
  4. Can I get direct admission in best private college after scoring 83% in PCM
  5. Can I take direct admission in JCRC college after scoring 82% in RBSE board in non medical?
  6. Is there any entrance exam for BCA? Marks required for joining BCA? Admission requirements for BCA?
  7. How much marks are needed to get admission in BCA college of Pune?
  8. Can I get direct admission in UPES Dehradun after scoring 92% marks in CBSE 12th exam?
  9. Can I get admission in government college for direct 2nd year for computer engineering after scoring 73%?
  10. In which college can I get admission for Vetscience course after scoring 75% in UG through Merit?
  11. Admission in government or any other good college after scoring 30.5 marks in TANCET under BCA caste?
  12. Am I eligible to get admission in MIT college? I have scored 56% marks in BCA
  13. Is there any way to get direct admission in Singapore engineering college? -- [New]
  14. Can I get admission in government or private college after scoring 71 marks in MHT CET and 90 marks in ASSOCET? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Can I get direct admission for IPCC after scoring 66% of marks in B.Com course?
  16. Is there any private college in which I can take admission after scoring 46 marks in AIEEE?
  17. Can I get admission in CA after scoring 45% in B.Com?