28th July 2012, 11:43 PM
parameswar451

Can I get into ISRO after completing Mechanical Engineering with aggregate of 53.73%

Sir I completed my MECHANICAL ENGINEERING with an aggregade of 53.73% and iam 2010 passout sir,can i get into ISRO? and what course should i do Sir?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I join ISRO after completing B.E mechanical engineering
  2. Is it necessary to do higher studies to work as scientist in ISRO? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How can I get job in ISRO being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) final year student? -- [New]
  4. How to join ISRO after doing B.E Mechanical engineering? I am in 2nd year
  5. Am I eligible to become an engineer or scientist in ISRO? I have scored 75% aggregate in telecom engineering
  6. Am I eligible to join ISRO after completing M.Sc(IT)? Qualification required to join?
  7. What is the syllabus for ARO entrance exam?
  8. Am I eligible for ISRO after completing B.E Mechanical with 71% and 2 Backlogs?
  9. How to join ISRO after completing B.E in Mechanical?
  10. How to get admission in B.E after completing diploma in mechanical engineering from MSBTE with aggregate of 73%
  11. How to get a job in ISRO? I have completed IT engineering with 53.17
  12. How may I know the ISRO syllabus for Mechanical Engineering?
  13. Procedure to get Job in ISRO being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Solutions of ISRO previous years question papers of Mechanical engineering for ISRO?
  15. Can I get admission in ISRO after completing B.Tech(Marine Engineering) 1st year? Whether B.Tech(Marine Engineering) have any value in ISRO?
  16. Can I get admission for MS in mechanical engineering after doing B.E in mechanical engineering? I have scored less than 60% in B.E
  17. Can I get admission in ISRO after completing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  18. What is the qualification required to join ISRO after completing Aeronautical Engineering?
26th January 2013, 05:52 PM