5th May 2015, 12:35 AM
patelparthiv

Can I join Archaeology after diploma in Mechanical? Requirements for this course and duration?

Hello,

Sir/mam

I'm in mechanical diploma and I have completed 10th can I join Archeology.
what is requirements of this course. And how much time it will take
And which collages are providing this course.

Related Questions:
  1. Is Archaeology Diploma course available to study for B.A.(History) final year student?
  2. Am I eligible for Archeology after completing 12th and after doing B.Tech? Which courses should I take up?
  3. Can I study Archaeology in Post Graduation if completed B.Tech(ECE)? Basic difference between M.Phil and M.A.?
  4. Courses of Paleontology and Archeology in India? I am a student of 12th board exam
  5. Can I avail admission in Archaeology or not?
  6. What should I study in Post Graduation to become an Archaeologist after completing B.A.(History)?
  7. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How can I take up Archaeology after studying B.A in 3rd year
  9. Is it a right decision to go for PG diploma in Mechanical after completing diploma mechanical?
  10. Can I get admission to study PG Diploma in Archaeology at Institute of Archaeology, Delhi if secured 64% in B.A.(History)? Entrance exam to get admission?
  11. Will there be any separate entry into Indian Navy for the candidates of Diploma holders? Where the requirements and Physical Standards for these candidates to join Navy?
  12. Best Institutes for Marine Engineering after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Fee structure for this course and duration of the course?
  13. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?