1st November 2016, 09:32 AM
Unregistered

Can I pursue Pharmaceutical LAW after completing B.Pharmacy? What are the job opportunities for the same?

Hello Sir, I am a 3rd year B-Pharmacy student. I am very much interested in fields where I can express myself by means of talking. I wanted to pursue LAW but due to parental pressure took up Pharmacy. Recently in one of the seminars I got to know about Pharmaceutical LAW after B-Pharmacy. Is that a good course to be pursued after Pharmacy? What are the job opportunities and pay scale for it?

Related Questions:
  1. What are the different job opportunities available after completing PhD in Medical Pharmacology? Can I get a job in any Pharmaceutical Company after completing PhD? -- [New]
  2. Which courses can I pursue after completing BIPC? What are the job opportunities available after completing BIPC?
  3. Can I pursue my career in abroad after completing M.Com from Bangalore?
  4. Will it be worth to do MBA in international business in UK? What will be the job opportunities of Law+MBA course?
  5. It is possible to pursue B.Ed after completing B.Tech in Information Technology? What are the job opportunities after completing B.Ed?
  6. What is the procedure to pursue LAW after completing B.Com from ISM?
  7. Job opportunities after m.pharmacy in pharmaceutical industries? salary packages given to freshers?
  8. Job opportunities in USA after M.Pharma? Would I get job on my Indian degree or will have pursue MS there?
  9. Should I have to study MS to get job in USA after completing M.Pharmacy in Pharmaceutical Technology?
  10. Job opportunities after MSc Botany? Which subject should I have to pursue Ph.D?
  11. What is BA course? How can I pursue BA and what are the career opportunities available after completing the course?
  12. Career opportunities if i pursue law after 12th standard?
  13. What are the career opportunities available after completing B.Sc course? Which course should I pursue?