27th November 2011, 05:20 PM
chouhan gurjeet

Career in Army, Navy or Air Force after doing Mechanical Engineering? What is the scope in it?

i am a student of mechanical engineering and i want the carrier in army navy and air force pls tell me scope

Related Questions:
  1. What is the role of Pharmacist in Indian Air Force? Scope for Pharmacy candidates in Air Force, Navy and Army? How can I join Navy, Army or Air Force being a Graduate in Pharmacy?
  2. Can I join Army, Navy or Air Force after passing 2nd year Mechanical engineering?
  3. How can I join Air Force, Army or Navy after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  4. Scope for Electronics and communication engineer in Indian Army, Navy and Air Force?
  5. Eligibility for joining Indian Navy or Indian Air Force 2015
  6. How can I go into indian army, navy & air force? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Can I join Army, Air Force and Navy after completion of 12th Class in Commerce stream?
  8. How to join Air Force, Navy and Army after completion of 12th Class with Commerce?
  9. How can I join Indian Army, Air Force or Navy after diploma in Mechanical? How to join after B.E Mechanical? What is the maximum age limit for joining defense?
  10. Is there any merit based selection for Army/Air Force/Navy recruitment through NDA-II entrance exam?
  11. Am I eligible for UES or any other officer level entry exam for Navy or Army or Air Force having a year drop in 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Scope for dentists in Indian Navy and Air Force?
  13. Is there any particular graduation course available for girls to get high level Officer post in Navy, Air Force or Army? -- [New]
  14. Is it possible for me to get a job in Army or Air Force after completion of diploma in Electrical engineering?
  15. How can I join Indian Army, Navy or Air Force after completion of Diploma in Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering?
  16. Requirements to join Air Force or Navy or Army for BBA graduate?