14th August 2012, 08:49 PM

Career for instrumentation engineering and job oriented courses to do?

i am little confused about career as instrumentation engineer. how to approach to it for getting high pay salary. so guide me how can i tackle situation as i got 58%aggregate.

9th September 2012, 01:25 AM

Default Re: Career for instrumentation engineering and job oriented courses to do?

i have completed my be with 58% can i get job in instumentation catagarey can you help me to move on....
5th October 2012, 01:27 PM

Default Re: Career for instrumentation engineering and job oriented courses to do?

sir, this is Poorna. my qualification is B.E in electronics and Instrumentation. im searching for a job in chennai. can u please guide me?
31st October 2012, 02:52 PM

i did btech in applied electronics and instrumentation.please tell me how to get a job in this feild.
14th January 2013, 06:27 PM

Sir\Maam i am persuing B.Tech in fields of ELECTRONICS AND COMMUNICATION. I want to ask about the list of job oriented training which will be required for my resume and CV. pls guide me through. pls reply through my mail too. [email protected]
30th May 2013, 04:49 PM

Hello, I have completed as an instrumentation engineer and currently working in BPO company. My aggregate is 56% and finding difficult to get a right kind of job in Bangalore. Can you please suggest me what will be the best to do any IT course so that I can get a good job. It will be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your time.
7th January 2014, 04:23 AM

GREETINGS! I HAVE COMPLETED BE ELECTRONICS INSTRUMENTATION. KINDLY SUGGEST ME TO GET A JOB IN MY FIELD AND TELL ME WHAT KIND OF COURSE I HAVE TO DO.KINDLY GUIDE ME THANK YOU.
8th June 2014, 04:00 PM

Good afternoon sir/madam i have completed my B.tech with branchIT and i want to go for instrumentation engineering course so please is there any opportunity to move from IT to IE, is there any short term course ?????
8th June 2014, 04:03 PM

Good afternoon sir/madam i have completed my B.tech with branchIT and i want to go for instrumentation engineering course is there any opportunity to change my career with IE is there any short term course to set my career in instrumentation engineering....