19th August 2016, 10:39 PM
Unregistered

Career opportunities after B.B.A?

I am a BBA student and want to do job after this. Can you please tell me what are the career opportunities after BBA?

20th August 2016, 10:15 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Career opportunities after B.B.A?

Career opportunities after BBA :-

There are lots of opportunities of your carrier options. But the better option l will suggest you to do M.B
A. By this degree you can go to higher. You can give the entrance exam like:

CAT
GRE
GMAT
MAT
XAT
SNAP
FMS
IIFT
GCET.
20th August 2016, 10:38 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++

Career opportunities after BBA:

Job Title. National Salary Data

Financial Analyst - Rs 178793- Rs 654359

Marketing Executive - Rs 120401-Rs 515210

Human Resources Manager - Rs 168000- Rs 1,179661

Executive Assistant - Rs 96,000- Rs 707,459

You can also go for higher studies such as MBA for more reputed jobs.
20th August 2016, 11:00 PM
Program complete
Senior Member++

There are a lots of Career opportunities available after B.B.A.one can study master degree after B.B.A course.BBA graduates can find numerous career openings in the Public sector.Government sector provides lot of job profiles where BBA graduates can utilize their ability.They can opt for Human Resource Management and Tourism Sector Management as well.

Following are the commonly job areas for BBA graduates in the Private sector:-

>>Advertising units

>>Banking sector

>>Finance sector

>>Consultancy firms

>>Consumer Durable Companies

>>IT firms.
20th August 2016, 11:32 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

BBA stands for Bachelor of Business Administration.

There is higher study option as well as job opportunities for BBA candidates. You can apply for Common Admission Test for admission in MBA in top institutes like IIM. Minimum of 50% marks is required in bachelor's degree for CAT exam.