22nd August 2013, 04:30 PM
kuldeepag

How to get admission in M.Tech? I am pursuing B.E final year in RGPV university

sir,
I am kuldeep Agrawal pursuing B.E final year from the RGPV university sir, I want to get admission in mining for M.tech in M.p so sir please tell me procedure
how to get admission in m.tech. and sir tell me one thing also if i won't crack the gate exam in 2014 then tell me what is the right for me in your point of view.

thank you
name:-Kuldeep Agrawal

Email:[email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Can i change my college within RGPV University?
  2. How can I get admission in M.Tech in mining stream in MP?
  3. Question papers of Mathematics 1st semester MTech in IT RGPV course?
  4. Procedure to get admission in economics department for M.A? I am pursuing B.A final year in Rajasthan University Jaipur
  5. List of engineering colleges in Orissa for doing B.Tech(EEE)? Can I take admission in BPUT(Technical university of Orissa)? I'm a student of 2nd year in B.Tech and just completed 1st year from RGPV(Bhopal)
  6. Admission in SATI Vidisha MP on the basis of GATE score? Is it possible for admission in SGSITS Indore MP?
  7. How to go for higher studies after pursuing B.Tech CSE final year
  8. Which are the best courses available for me after pursuing B.A final year in Delhi University
  9. Best private university for MCA where I can get admission without entrance exam? I am pursuing BCA final year
  10. How can I get admission in M.tech without qualifying GATE?
  11. How to get admission for M.Tech CSE in the institutes like Punjab University, Thapar Univerisity, Punjabi University or PEC?
  12. Can I get 60% in final year? I am pursuing final year -- [New]
  13. Any chance to take admission for M.Tech? What is the procedure to get admission? I have got 58% in final year B.E in IT
  14. Should I prefer MCA regular or correspondence? I am pursuing BCA final year
  15. Mtech or C-DAC? -- [Most Discussed]