13th May 2011, 02:24 AM
Unregistered

Career options after 10th for an average student interested in Commerce and Maths?

hello i hav just completed my 10th now. i am an average student so i'm interested in commerce and i am good in maths so what should i do further for good future?

Related Questions:
13th May 2011, 03:19 PM
mandiv

Default Re: Career options after 10th for an average student interested in Commerce and Maths?

hello..........
so it might be a crucial time for you since results are going to be declared soon......hmmmmm........
well if are interested in maths then you must opt for commerce now......
after your 12 go for a good reputed college in DElhi University and do maths honour
this will open a huge variety of carrier lines for you......
you can even try for being a lecturer............
BEST OF LUCK>>>>>>>>>>>>
13th May 2011, 07:17 PM
Sumit Ahujaa

Default Re: Career options after 10th for an average student interested in Commerce and Maths?

If you are good in commerce then CA will be right choice for your bright future.
And if you want to be make career in computer fields then you should take admission in BCA or BSC after your three years graduation then you can do MCA.
You can do MBA if you are interested in marketing and have a good communication skill.
All the best for your bright future!
13th May 2011, 09:33 PM
faaaaaariiis

you can do..best of luck
18th May 2011, 12:02 AM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: Career options after 10th for an average student interested in Commerce and Maths?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
hello i hav just completed my 10th now. i am an average student so i'm interested in commerce and i am good in maths so what should i do further for good future?