29th April 2011, 08:06 PM
CFA Course: Eligibility? Fee structure? Placements available? Can i pursue it along MBA?
my self chirag rathod..i have some question about cfa course..in cfa course 1-what is eligibility of cfa course 2-what is process of payment of fees. 3-and tha placement r there or not.? 4-and last is can i do tha cfa with mba.? please sir give me satisfactory ans.i have completed BBA with 64%? |
30th April 2011, 08:44 AM
Re: CFA Course: Eligibility? Fee structure? Placements available? Can i pursue it along MBA?
For the CFA course need to be a graduate atleast. The entire cost should be around Rs 45000. They will not help you on the placement part. Also yes you can pursue a MBA along with CFA course. You can pursue either of the courses as correspondence.
11th May 2011, 04:03 PM
Re: CFA Course: Eligibility? Fee structure? Placements available? Can i pursue it along MBA?
is it necessary to do mba with cfa?
plz giv me satisfying ans.. m studying bcom computers rite nw |
27th May 2011, 11:36 AM
NO, it is not.. MBA will be an added advantage to you at all if you persue it, more over, CFA will create yor base, and MBA WILL GIVE YOU A LEVARAGE i the corporate scenerio. Moreover, it is always advised to have some work experiance after your CFA, which will evoke the need of MBA, if required.
12th July 2011, 12:06 AM
You need to be a graduate
For the american CFA...the cost is 40,000 for level 1 and you need to clear all subjects at one go Yes you can pursue it along with MBA And in terms of placements it will certainly add to the credibility and you will get fatter pay packages |
10th August 2011, 10:49 AM
i an anisha from nepal and i am graduating this year. i want to do cfa course but its not available in nepal.i want to kno the best cfa course institute in world. i am really out of this idea.plz help me to find the best institution.
23rd August 2011, 02:19 PM
Hi I am a software engineer and working a US multination firm for almost 6 years. My highest qualification is BTech and I am six sigma black belt. Am I eligible for that? My Engineering marks was 83%.
24th November 2011, 10:04 AM
i am doing my bcom final year and i want to do cfa , is it possible and what is the percentage required in 12'th for eligibility as they say u should have good percentage from a recognized board
28th November 2011, 02:55 PM
Hiii I'm pursuing my third year in Accounting & Finance. I just wanted to know whether Indian CFA is good or International CFA? Pl rply awaiting for ur kind rply
16th December 2011, 06:20 PM
i suggest you to do international CFA there is a plenty of opportunities nd a bright carrier, the eligibility is any bachelor graduation, fee structure is 2.5-3 lakhs, if you have any queries you can mail at [email protected]
19th January 2012, 02:42 AM
Hi, i'm working at JPMorgan currently and would love to do a CFA course. Can someone help me with course details?
Here are few more questions: 1. Do we have any college in Bangalore? 2. Can i do it along with working in JPMorgan? 3. What's the total cost? 4. What's the advantage i get out of this? 5. Can someone also help me in understanding different levels? Thanks in advance. Rohit Prasanna |
23rd January 2012, 01:49 AM
Hi Priya..
You can do MBA in HRM through correspondence course. HRM is a nice course & you will have risk free job environment. You will be recruited by companies as HR recruiter & after gaining experience you will be promoted & the responsibilities also increases. Also it is best suited for Women. Engineer+ MBA has a wide scope. It would be better if you take up in regular. In correspondence also you will get job opportunities but you will initially get a low compensation & it will be increased based on your performance & experience. all the best |
30th January 2012, 11:45 PM
You need to be a graduate
For the american CFA...the cost is 40,000 for level 1 and you need to clear all subjects at one go Yes you can pursue it along with MBA And in terms of placements it will certainly add to the credibility and you will get fatter pay packages |
20th February 2012, 09:41 PM
cfa mai admision ko keya eligibilite honi cahiye,
aur fees keya hai , or us me kitne sem he , or har sem ki fee kya he, or us me registration kaha pe karna padta he, or ahmedabad me acchi class kaha he. i am really out of this idea.plz help me to give my ans. |
30th July 2012, 06:33 PM
wat is the eligibility criteria for cfa there is any entrance test or not which is the best institution for cfa in india or in anyother country i want whole information about cfa for contact pls mail on my id [email protected]
30th July 2012, 09:21 PM
Sir,For the CFA course need to be a graduate atleast. The entire cost should be around Rs 45000. They willnot help you on the placement part. Also yes you can pursue a MBA along with CFA course. You can pursue either of the courses as correspondence.
27th February 2013, 12:04 AM
I am a student of 2nd year in b.com with exams in April.I want to register myself in CFA.how should I go about registering myself ? I have very little knowledge of CFA.I want you to guide me with scopes in CFA in India and abroad with pay skills.
4th May 2013, 04:44 PM
NO, you cant apply with 10 + 2. you have minimum eligibility of graduation..
22nd June 2014, 11:05 AM
I am B.com(honours) graduate with 58% from DU. Now I am pursuing MBA(Distance Learning) and along with that I am working also.
So to go for the CFA course would be the right option or not ?? If not, then kindly suggest any other professional course which will help me in making my future bright. Thanx |
20th October 2014, 11:12 AM
I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 11 AT A SCHOOL IN KOLKATA. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO JOIN CS COURSE AND CFA BUT AM NOT DOING GRADUATION!! WILL THAT WORK FOR THE ENTRANCE EXAM |
9th December 2014, 01:19 AM
Hi, This is Shefali. I have completed my graduation (BBM)..I am confused whether I should pursue MBA in finance or CFA.??..n if I want to pursue both ..how shud I go about it? ?..Should I prepare for CFA along with correspondence MBA or what? ..n which is the best coaching institute for CFA preparation in Delhi?
12th April 2015, 02:14 AM
Hi sir I am b.com graduate with 47% from kashmir .I am very much interested in CFA and i am doing a job also.Sir my question is.Is entrance must for CFA course after graduation.