28th March 2011, 07:02 PM

Civil engineering after Diploma in Architecture and 3 years of work experience to find a Government job?

i am passed in architecture diploma in G.P.L., AND do the job in astro archineers, i have experience 3 years, i wants to engineering in civil for find government job, so please guide me.

1. Correspondence courses from Abroad equivalent to Architecture for Civil engineer with 21 years work experience?
  2. How to join B.E Architecture after completing diploma in civil engineering
  3. Need guidance about doing Diploma in Civil Engineering or Architecture at 41 years age?
  4. Can I join Government Job after passing diploma in Architecture?
  5. Can I join Government Job after passing diploma in Architecture?
  6. Having 3 years experience will reduce the duration of diploma course?
  7. Can I do B.Tech. in Civil Engineering after diploma in Mechanical Engineering and four year work experience in the field of civil engineering?
  8. Direct M.Tech possible after Diploma in Civil Engineering with 20 years experience?
  9. How many posts are available in SSC Junior Engineer recruitment?
  10. Am I eligible for Government jobs if pursuing Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  11. How to get Government job after completing diploma in Civil Engineering?
  12. WHICH IS BETTER B. Arch (Architecture) or B. Tech (Civil/ Mechanical engineering) ? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Can I do diploma in Civil engineering after 10th?
  14. How do I get a government job in future after completing diploma computer science and engineering?
  15. How to get a job in government section after completing diploma in civil engineering
  16. Can I get government job on the basis of Civil Diploma? Right procedure to get such job?
  17. For which all post can I apply in government sector after Diploma in Architecture? -- [New]
  18. Procedure to join Diploma in Architecture after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
3rd May 2011, 08:44 PM
ramanath

Default Re: Civil engineering after Diploma in Architecture and 3 years of work experience to find a Government job?

civil engineers with architecture knowledge are in great demand especially in the state of tamil nadu...please write TNPSC entrance examination for your career with tamil nadu govt
3rd May 2011, 08:45 PM
ramanath

Default Re: Civil engineering after Diploma in Architecture and 3 years of work experience to find a Government job?

civil engineers with architecture knowledge are in great demand especially in the state of tamil nadu...please write TNPSC entrance examination for your career with tamil nadu govt
25th May 2011, 12:10 PM

Hello
Sir/Madam
I am Sanjay Kumar Rajak want to job in architect. Recently I am in complete the qualification High school Done in 2005in 60%,10 2 Done in Sanskrit board Bhopal Done in 2008 in 48%,ITI(Architicet Asstiant) Done in 2009 in 64.44%,DCA(Diploma in computer application) Done in 2007 in 67%,DAMPM (Diploma in advance mobile phone maintenance) in %u201CB %u201D grad, 3D max Done in 2009in Prasad Consultante,Work Experience in chavi Cultural heritage values of India As a Draftsman from 01.06.2010 to 30.08.2010 , Prasad Consultants As a 3d max Designing from 19.08.2009 to 30.05.2010. Om Sai engineering Construction as a Junior Engineer. I am belongs to sc cast and language now English, Hindi, Bhojpuri. I am medically fit so I have a request in how many other entrance Exams. Thank you
ples contact me: 08085720209, 09009263737
Sanjay Kumar Rajak
Email id= sanjaya_ [email protected]
9th June 2011, 11:37 AM

my brother completed 3years diploma in Architecture but now he want to to b-tech in civil through lateral entry.. Is there any college in West Bengal or outside of Bengal to give scope to entry in civil engg 2nd year directly...?

thanks and regards
Sajal Mandal
15th July 2011, 09:35 PM

iam completed diploma in 2010 and i have one year experience in soma enterprise ltd, but iam not satisfied the job so now i want government job in A.P
23rd July 2011, 05:41 PM

I am a Diploma holder in Civil Enggineering, passed on 1996, presently working in MES Central Govt Organisation at Sikkim, I am interested for Degree in civil Enggineering through correspondence course please intimate.
14th November 2011, 03:52 PM

my nephew completed 3years diploma in Architecture but now he want to to b-tech in civil through lateral entry.. Is there any college in uttar pradesh or outside of uttar pradesh to give scope to entry in civil engg 2nd year directly...?

thanks and regards
ravi kumar mathur
30th December 2011, 01:11 PM

uttar pradesh main per year kitni job nikalti hai potechnic diploma wale ke liye

krishan kumar sahu polytechnic diploma civil engg. final year
6th January 2012, 03:38 PM
ABHAY NARAYAN RAI

my nephew completed 3years diploma in Architecture but now he want to to b-tech in civil through lateral entry.. Is there any college in uttar pradesh or outside of uttar pradesh to give scope to entry in civil engg 2nd year directly...?

thanks and regards
abhay rai
3rd April 2012, 06:41 PM

i have confusion to whom i choose, civil engineering or architect ?
pls correspond...