27th July 2017, 03:00 PM
sanoberkahkeshan

Which college to apply for admission after scoring 102 marks in NEET exam?

I am a student of 12 passed this year with 68% and NEET appeared 102 marks. Which college I can apply for? and What is the fees structure?. I have not given MH-CET EXAMS. WILL I BE ELIGIBLE THEN? or do I need to complete that exam too for getting the admission? Please advise.

30th July 2017, 10:03 AM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which college to apply for admission after scoring 102 marks in NEET exam?

The qualifying marks for National Eligibility cum Entrance Test was 131 was for open category candidates and 107 marks for reserved category candidates.

You have not qualified NEET exam whose score is considered for getting admission in MBBS, BDS, BAMS, BHMS etc. MH CET score is not valid for medical courses.

Students who have not qualified NEET cannot get admission in medical colleges.
30th July 2017, 11:05 AM
avinash1997
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Which college to apply for admission after scoring 102 marks in NEET exam?

NEET refers to National Eligibility cum Entrance Test and it is a national level examination held for admission in MBBS and BDS degree courses in any medical college across India.

As far as you are concerned about your admission in undergraduate medical degree course having secured 102 marks in NEET then I would like to let you know that to be eligible for admission in MBBS or BDS degree course one must have atleast qualified the NEET which you have not as the minimum qualification marks required is 107 marks for SC/ST and OBC category candidates which is 131 marks in case of candidates belonging to general category. So you are not eligible for seeking admission on the basis of NEET.
30th July 2017, 04:58 PM
TLSAAAA
Senior Member+++++