24th January 2012, 10:17 PM
Unregistered

Which college to prefer in Jaipur for PG to do Post Graduation in Nutrition?

i am a final student of B.H.Sc and i want to do post graduation in nutriton and i preffer jaipur city, so please kindly suggest me college in jaipur for my p.g

thanks

Pareen joshi

Related Questions:
  1. Which college to prefer in Jaipur for PG to do Post Graduation in Nutrition?
  2. Higher Studies in Nutrition after Post Graduation in clinical nutrition?
  3. Procedure and admission date for Post graduation in Nutrition?
  4. Can I do masters in Bio-chemistry after completion of Graduation in foods and nutrition?
  5. Qualification required to join biology field like health dietitian course? I have completing my 12th in science stream
  6. What to do for double post graduation in Diet & Nutrition?
  7. How to seek government job after doing masters in food and nutrition?
  8. What should I prefer after B.Tech? Should I prefer job or PG?
  9. Can I do Ph.D in Nutrition after doing PG diploma in dietetics and nutrition from VLCC institute after B.Com
  10. Am I eligible for the post of guest lecturer at any Government or Non Government College after passing MSc in Food Nutrition?
  11. Should I go for M.Sc in Food and Nutrition if done B.Sc in Home Science?
  12. Eligibility to do PhD in Food and Nutrition at AIIMS for PG Diploma holder?
  13. List of colleges along with their admission date, offering B.Ed course through correspondence in Jaipur or near by Jaipur? I have 41% marks in my graduation
  14. How to apply for admission in M.Sc Nutrition and Dietetics course after B.Sc in Microbiology?
  15. Colleges offering M.Sc in Dietics and nutrition in South India? -- [New]
  16. Procedure of internship in food science and nutrition from AIMS after post graduation?
  17. Should I go for job or higher studies like M.Tech after completing B.Tech from Jaipur from College of Rajasthan?