30th January 2011, 12:36 AM
vibha rai

Colleges for B.Ed with correspondence in Delhi? How to apply?

i want to do b.ed.with correspondense only in delhi,so please give me information about that top universities witch provides these type of fecilities in delhi. i dont want to attend any other city's universities so please inform the way of taking admission of that college in delhi

Vibha

1. When are the admissions for B.Ed through correspondence in Bangalore? Colleges offering B.ed correspondence course and when is the entrance exam for B.Ed correspondence?
  2. List of colleges offering B.Ed program through distance learning in Delhi NCR region which do not require teaching experience?
  3. Colleges for B.Ed with correspondence in Delhi? How to apply?
  4. B.Ed from Delhi University after completing B.Com from DU through correspondence?
  5. Detailed information about the colleges which offers correspondence BFA course in Delhi?
  6. List of Colleges offering Correspondence B.Ed course in Pune?
  7. How can I do B.Ed after doing MBA through distance learning? I have done graduation from Rajasthan University
  8. Can I do B.Com course from DU having scored 53% in 12th class?
  9. How can I apply for correspondence B.Ed in Jammu University? What is the eligibility for the same?
  10. Colleges offering correspondence MFA degree in Delhi -- [New]
  11. Do i need to crack any entrance exam to join correspondence course in M.Tech? Which colleges in Delhi offer such course?
  12. Details of correspondence BEd course of Bangalore University? How should I apply? What is the course fees?
  13. List of Colleges offering BFA Degree in Correspondence in Delhi?
  14. Eligibility criteria for B.Ed correspondence course? -- [Most Discussed]
  15. Details of the private B.Ed colleges in and around Kolkata?
  16. List of top colleges and universities in Delhi? What is the date, fee and eligibility criteria?
  17. Information about certified colleges providing B.Ed courses in Delhi? When should I apply for it?
  18. Colleges that offer M.Tech Electronics and Communication course in part time or correspondence? Any college in Punjab, Haryana or Delhi?
31st January 2011, 12:16 AM
khan2003

Default Re: Colleges for B.Ed with correspondence in Delhi? How to apply?

Dear for B.ed correspondence you can go with IGNOU Delhi, this is one of the top reputed university.
And if you are looking only from Delhi, then I think IGNOU is the best for you.
You can complete B.Ed in two years with simple entrance exam at initial stage.

31st January 2011, 11:04 PM
vibha rai

thank you so much..for your response...i also want to know about all process for taking addmition in IGNOUE...like...when entranse form and date will come out..and what is elligibility for taking addmition in b.ed....

Vibha
31st January 2011, 11:10 PM
vibha rai

sir........before some month..b.ed was only for 1 year..but now it is for two year...why?

Vibha
9th February 2011, 03:16 PM

please tell me how can i gate B-Ed form for session 2011-12.
11th February 2011, 12:05 AM
vibha rai

if i will do b.ed with correspondense from another univercity except IGNOU,then will i get good offer to establishe my teaching carrer...?
4th March 2011, 06:11 PM

IF I WILL DO B.ED WITH CORRESPONDENCE FROM OTHER UNIVERSITY EXCEPT IGNOU,THEN I WILL GET GOOD OFFER TO ESTABLISHED MY TEACHING CARRER
5th March 2011, 08:02 PM

I GET THE MARKS IN GRADUCTION IN 45% BUT I AM ADDMISION IN B.ED SO TELL ME
WHAT IS THE MARKS IN MARKS GRADUCTION?
8th March 2011, 03:36 PM

i m anjali nd i m pursuing 2nd yr of my graduation with b.c.a from ignou nd i m planning for doing b.ed from university of delhi after graduation. i want to knw wat type or questions are dere in enterance exam.
what is the fee structure of doing b.ed?
10th March 2011, 03:40 PM

HI..
i m anishma and i m pursuing my graduation with b.a(H),economics 2nd yr and i want to do b.ed from correspondencs,so plz guide me abt the universities offering it n fee structure also..
7th April 2011, 02:11 PM

how many many marks are required for b.ed
13th April 2011, 10:16 AM

i want to do b.ed from ignou university how will i get the admission n what will b the fees structure.........
16th April 2011, 04:35 PM

i want to do my b.ed as soon as possible from a recognised institute as i heard that it is now only for one year also in correspondence. is this true?
20th April 2011, 02:13 PM

dispatch date of prospectus of correspondance b.ed for delhi university?
23rd April 2011, 11:39 AM
clean

i have no 2 years experience in teaching to take admission for B.ed from IGNOU..... from where i can..
23rd April 2011, 11:44 AM
clean

Question Re: Colleges for B.Ed with correspondence in Delhi? How to apply?

i have no 2 years experience in teaching to take admission from IGNOU.. so tell me other university for B.ed in delhi and i got 45% marks in (B.com pass) in 2006.
25th April 2011, 01:25 AM

Hi........, I am raj
I want to do my B.ED. I got 53% marks in (M.A.) in 2000. My sub.is history(Lang. hindi). i live in Delhi. so tell me how to apply.what is the fee structure.
3rd May 2011, 07:34 PM

for b.ed addmision is there is compulsury for teaching experience from ignou
24th May 2011, 04:41 PM

for b.ed addmision is there is compulsury for teaching experience from ignou
yes the university has made it compulsory to have 2 yrs of teaching xprnce for IGNOU.
29th May 2011, 11:19 PM

if i do my b.ed course from sikkim manipal uni. delhi will iget good job in reputed schools of delhi?
2nd June 2011, 12:42 PM

i have no 2 years experience in teaching to take admission from IGNOU.. so tell me other university for B.ed in delhi and i got 45% marks in (B.com pass) in 2006.
2nd June 2011, 11:22 PM

i wanna know how to get admission in delhi correcepondence univercity for b.ed ?
21st June 2011, 02:01 AM

HI MY NAME IS SHEETAL I HAVE COMAPLETED MY GRADUATION IN BOTANY HONS, IN 2008..WANT TO PERSUE B,ED PLEASE GUGGEST ME THE BEST COLLEGE ,,,
THANKS,
22nd June 2011, 12:48 PM

wts the qualification to get admission in delhi correcepondence for B.Ed
4th July 2011, 10:49 AM

Sir what is the procuder ot get admission in B.ED in IGNU?
6th July 2011, 09:33 AM

I am an honors student from JMC delhi university awaiting my final year results. I want to apply for a correspondence course in B.ed from any institute which comes under the UGC programme. please guid.
13th July 2011, 08:59 PM

do manav rachna institute is good to persue b.ed??
what is the chances to get job if i'l do b.ed from there???
13th July 2011, 09:00 PM
gagandeepmohan

do manav rachna institue faridabaad is good for b.ed??
wht are the chances to get job after doing b.ed from there????
rep as soon as possible
13th July 2011, 09:02 PM
gagandeepmohan

is correspondence mode for b.ed good??
do we get the job after doing b.ed through correspondence rather persuing regular?
13th July 2011, 09:03 PM
gagandeepmohan

sir can you please tell me what are the option for job after graduation from bsc life science?????
21st July 2011, 02:53 PM

Hi,my name is Vandana.I have compaleted my greduation with 41% marks in(B.A) I have done also M.A(POL.SCINCE WITH H.P UNIVERSITY)48% marks.Now I want to do B.ED with correspondence in delhi.Am i elligible for that.
25th August 2011, 11:34 PM

Except ignou which other universities offer b.ed correspondence in delhi..........
17th October 2011, 09:13 PM

WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PROCEDURE & REGIONAL CENTRES FOR GETTING ADMISSION IN B.ED FROM IGNOU.
20th January 2012, 03:20 PM

siri have passed B A and i was teacher in privata unaided school at mumbai from 1993 to2007
and now want do b ed from correspondance.whether the period will be counted while admission to b ed
10th February 2012, 03:38 PM

Hello Sir & Madam.........

meri wife BA program IIyr me Hai Aur unhe Teaching job Hee karna Chahti hai to aap mujhe BEd course ke baare me puri jankari batane ki kirpya kare ki main wife ko correspondance se BEd ka Course kara saku.? My E-mail [email protected]

RAHUL SHARMA
16th February 2012, 09:16 PM

hey I want to do correspondence b.ed from delhi or any other place except jammu n gwalior
Can anybdy help me regarding doing b.ed coz i want to join b.ed this year itslf coz frm nxt yr it'll b of 2 yrs....
i scored 45% in graduation.
plz help.....!!

Richa
17th February 2012, 02:28 AM
chandler8161

the colleges are:
College Of Education, Delhi University,
Bhai Parmanand Institute Of Business, Shakarpur, Delhi 110092
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed)

Institute Of Advanced Studies In Education, Jamia Millia Islamia, Jamia Nagar, Delhi 110025
Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) (Nursery)

Jamia Millia Islamia, Maulana Mohammed Ali Jauhar Marg, Jamia Nagar, New Delhi 110025

Lady Irwin College, Sikandara Road, Near I.T.O, Delhi 110001
Ph : 23711222, 23321635

Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Katwaria Sarai 110016 Delhi
Ph : 6868274, 6851251
www.slbsrsv.ac.in

University Of Delhi, Dept. Of Education, 33 Chhatra Marg, Delhi 110007

Maharishi Valmiki College of Education

Gyan Vikas Institute of IT & Management

National Resource Centre for Value Education.

Eligiblity Creteria for B.ed in DU -

If you are interested to get admission in B.ed in delhi university, then for this you have to pass in your Bachelor’s degree from a recognised university with a minimum of 50% marks, only then you are eligible to get admission in B.ed in DU.
19th March 2012, 11:00 AM

hv dn B.SC Wd 1st div.. n also hv 3 n half yrs of teaching experience ,,want to do b.ed form new Delhi college... so i want information regarding admission,,, colleges entrance test
28th March 2012, 06:24 PM

I couldnt find any link to correspondence B.Ed course from D.U. at their website; and I am not eligible for IGNOU course as it requires 2years teaching experience though I have secured good marks in my Bachelors and have even cleared B.Ed entrance for full time from D.U. but then, I pursued my masters instead. Now I want to do B.Ed but that too via correspondence/distance learning course from Delhi/NCR. Please help.
26th April 2012, 05:39 PM

hi, when will the entrance form come out for b ed correspondance.
29th November 2012, 05:59 PM

hi I have completed graduation and post graduation from Delhi University with very good marks. Now I want to pursue B.ed through correspondence or part time,only in delhi as I cant go out side Delhi even to give exams.Please guide me in this I really need a B.ed degree.
28th December 2012, 05:59 PM

Hi.I have done BHMS.Am i eligible for B.Ed?
6th April 2013, 01:58 PM

Hello sir/madam i am doing 12 th in 2005with pcm and Graduation in 2012 i also teach a few of std.sub.maths i want to doing b.ed from corespondece which uni. is better for me in delhi plz suggest me
23rd May 2013, 11:42 PM

when is the admission for 2013-14, B.Ed correspondence? any one plis.
4th March 2014, 01:23 PM

B.ED ADMISSION GUIDANCE SESSION 2014-15
Direct Admission in B.Ed Program Without Entrance Test
Duration: 1 Year course
UGC & NCTE Approved University 100% Job Placement Assistance
For further details: Contact: IIPS (9212441844/011-65100006)