1st February 2015, 12:07 PM

Colleges in Uttar Pradesh offering direct admission in second year of Diploma for ITI student?

tell me list of college which conduct direct admission to take candidate of ITI passed student of ALLAHABAD district or in UTTAR PARDESH.

1. List of colleges offering admission in M.Tech with scholarship in Gujarat, Chhattisgarh and Uttar Pradesh? Minimum marks required to get GATE scholarship? Education loan facility available?
  2. Colleges offering diploma courses for ITI candidates in mechanical department in Tamilnadu?
  3. Whether an ITI holder will get admission in 2nd year of Diploma programme?
  4. Admission in direct 2nd year degree in UP after completing diploma with 83%? Which is the entrance and what is the criteria?
  5. List of government colleges offering diploma in Automobile Engineering in Gujarat for ITI student?
  6. Which are the diploma colleges offering direct entry ITI
  7. What is the eligibility criteria to get admission in medical college in UP
  8. Colleges in Jharkhand offering direct 2nd year admission in Polytechnics after completing ITI course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. List of colleges in Uttar Pradesh offering M.Sc course?
  10. Colleges offering lateral B.Tech admission for 2 years diploma holder?
  11. Am I eligible for direct 2nd year admission in colleges of Maharashtra after doing diploma in mechanical?
  12. How to get admission after ITI in Mechanical engineering/diploma? I have scored 82% in ITI course
  13. Dates and syllabus of LEET for direct 2nd year admission in B.E in Madhya Pradesh?
  14. Am I eligible for 2nd year engineering in colleges affiliated to UP technical university after doing 3 years diploma from Bhartiya Shiksha Parishad UP?
  15. Colleges offering diploma in Mechanical Engineering through correspondence for ITI holder?
  16. Am I eligible for taking direct admission in second year B.Tech course in engineering colleges of Maharashtra? I have done my diploma in Mechanical from Rajasthan Vidyapeeth University and I belong to MP
  17. Being an ITI(Welding) student how can I get admission in diploma course if time is over?
  18. Can I get lateral entry in B.Tech in Uttrakhand Colleges after passing diploma in Uttar Pradesh?
1st February 2015, 10:47 PM

Default Re: Colleges in Uttar Pradesh offering direct admission in second year of Diploma for ITI student?

You can get admission through a Polytechnic Entrance exam only. Therefore, be prepared for the entrance exam. You can get admission in following Polytechnic colleges in Uttar Pradesh.

1. Neelkanth Institute of Engineering and Technology (NIET), Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
NH-58 , Near Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Agricultural University, Modipuram , Meerut (Meerut Dist.) - 250002

2. R.N. POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)
Opp. Pandeshwara Mahadev Mandir, Hastinapur-Meeru , Meerut (Meerut Dist.) - 250404

3. Raja Ram Chandra Institute of Technology and Management, Aligarh (Uttar Pradesh)
Pisawa Road, Chandaus , Aligarh (Aligarh Dist.) - 202132

4. R.G.M. Institute of Technology and Management, Aligarh (Uttar Pradesh)
Pisawa Road, Chandaus , Aligarh (Aligarh Dist.) - 202132

5. SHEAT College of Polytechnic, Varanasi (Uttar Pradesh)
15 km Milestone NH-56 Airport Road, Babatpur , Varanasi (Varanasi Dist.) - 221002

6. ACN College of Polytechnic, Aligarh (Uttar Pradesh)
ACN City, Kasimpur Power House Road , Aligarh (Aligarh Dist.) - 201002

7. IIMT College of Polytechnic, Greater Noida (Uttar Pradesh)
Knowledge Park III, plot no. 20-A , Greater Noida (Gautam Buddha Nagar Dist.) - 201308
18th January 2017, 09:11 PM

Default Re: Colleges in Uttar Pradesh offering direct admission in second year of Diploma for ITI student?

List of colleges offering direct admission in engr post completion of diploma