25th August 2010, 06:18 PM

Colleges in Mumbai for PGD for financial management

please guide me for the following:-

1) I am commerce graduate with accounting & finance in the year May 2008 from Thakur college of science & commerce
2) working for period of 01.10.08 to till date as accouts Executive in Orbit corporation limited its real estate company
3) Kindly suggest which the institute are there in mumbai where i can get admission & which are formalities through i have to pass out?

27th August 2010, 02:00 PM
sanjusays

Default Re: Colleges in Mumbai for PGD for financial management

There are many colleges...Try for Nmims through nmat score it offers some niche financial courses....Rest colleges offer financial management courses and you can choose your elective subjects based on your interest....top colleges are
sp jain( cat score ) , nitie(cat score),iitb(jmet score),jbims(mh-cet),kj somiaya(mh-cet),welingkar(mh-cet),sydenham(mh-cet)
29th August 2010, 05:59 PM

hello friend,

Here are some colleges offering PG diploma courses in financial management:

Financial Planning Academy - Mumbai, Maharashtra,

Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's Institute Of Management & Computer Studies,Mumbai,

Indian Education Society'S Management College & Research Centre,Mumbai,

Institute of Business Studies and Research (IBSAR),Mumbai,

Jankidevi Bajaj Institute Of Management Studies..

All the best!
30th August 2010, 04:26 AM
princearyan

Jankidevi Bajaj Institute Of Management Studies.

R.J.V Business college

31st August 2010, 01:26 AM
subhash5687

[QUOTE=Unregistered;176916]please guide me for the following:-

1) I am commerce graduate with accounting & finance in the year May 2008 from Thakur college of science & commerce
2) working for period of 01.10.08 to till date as accouts Executive in Orbit corporation limited its real estate company
3) Kindly suggest which the institute are there in mumbai where i can get admission & which are formalities through i have to pass out?[/QUOTE

6th February 2011, 08:56 PM
priya2242

Location: QR.NO-2RB-6/2,KALPANA FLAT,BHUBANESWAR-751014,ORISSA

hello,,,,,,,,,,,

Colleges in Mumbai for PGD for financial management are:

--Audyogik Shikshan Mandal's Institute Of Management & Computer Studies,Mumbai,

--Indian Education Society'S Management College & Research Centre,Mumbai,

--Jankidevi Bajaj Institute Of Management Studies..

--Institute of Business Studies and Research (IBSAR),Mumbai,

For more info,visit their official websites

13th February 2011, 09:59 PM
Mayank Shekhar

Some of the colleges are -

Jankidevi Bajaj Institute Of Management Studies.
14th February 2011, 02:29 PM
G-rocks

Hello Friend

Some of the recognized Colleges in Mumbai for PGD for financial management are mentioned below.

R.J.V Business college

Jankidevi Bajaj Institute Of Management Studies

Institute of Business Studies and Research (IBSAR),Mumbai

Best of luck.....
14th February 2011, 02:36 PM
pops07

the colleges which offer a Post graduate diploma in financial management are:

1)Jankidevi Bajaj Institute Of Management Studies
Sir Vitthaldas Thakersey Vidya Vihar,
Juhu Road, Satacruz (West), Mumbai-400 049
E-Mail: [email protected] / [email protected]

2)MET Institute of Management (MET IoM)
MET Complex, Bandra Reclamation,
Bandra (West), Mumbai 400 050,
Maharashtra, India
Board line: +91 22 - 2644 0446
Counsellor's Desk: +91 22 - 26440096/ 57
Toll free: 1800 - 22 - 0234
Fax: +91 22 - 26440155
Email: [email protected]
Web: http://www.met.edu/contact.asp

3)Maratha Mandir'S Babasaheb Gawade Institute of Management Studies
Maratha Mandir Annexe, Dr. A. B. Nair Road,
Mumbai Central, Mumbai - 400 008,
Phone: (91-22) 23090196, (91-22) 23090234
Fax : (91-22) 23075623
E-Mail: [email protected]

4)Lala Lajpatrai Institute Of Management
Lala Lajpatrai Marg,
Mahalaxmi (West), Mumbai-400 034
E-Mail: [email protected]

5)K.J.Somaiya Trust'S K.J.Somaiya Institute of Management Studies & Research
Vidyanagar,
Mumbai - 400077.
Phone No. 91-022- 6644 9300 / 6644 9350
Fax No. 91-022-2515 7219
Phone (Dir) 022-55846064, Mob: 9870260395
Placement Office: 022-25027221 / 25157220
Web: http://simsr.somaiya.edu/simsr/Index.asp

6)I.T.M. Trust’s Institute for Technology & Management
Plot 25/26, Institutional Area, Sector – 4,
Kharghar (East), Navi Mumbai-410 210
Phone: 022-27740903, Fax: 022-27740950
E-Mail : [email protected]

7)Bharati Vidya Bhavan'S S.P.Jain's Institute Of Management Research
Dadabhai Road, Munshi Nagar,
Andheri(West), Mumbai-400 058
Tel: +91-22-2623 7454 / 0396 / 2401
Fax: +91-22-26237042
27th February 2011, 12:35 AM
RATAN SINGH RATHORE

HI DEAR FRIEND,

Here are some colleges offering PG diploma courses in financial management:-

-Xavier Labour Research Institute - Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

-Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - Pune, Maharashtra

-Institute for Technology and Management - Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

-Tata Institute of Social Sciences - Mumbai, Maharashtra

-Rustomjee Business School - Mumbai, Maharashtra

-Bangalore School of Business (BSB) - New Delhi, Delhi

-Indian Business Academy (IBA) - Bangalore, Karnataka

-St. Joseph`s College - Tiruchchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

ALL COLLEGES IS VERY GOOD.FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE GO TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITES FOR THESE COLLEGES.

BEST WISHES FOR YOUR FUTURE..............
27th February 2011, 08:05 PM
wagle

hiiiiiiiiiiiiii
these are the Colleges in Mumbai for PGD for financial management----------

you should choose the college in these colleges;;;;;;;;;;

Symbiosis Institute of Business Management - Pune, Maharashtra

-Institute for Technology and Management - Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

-Tata Institute of Social Sciences - Mumbai, Maharashtra

-Rustomjee Business School - Mumbai, Maharashtra

****************good luck**************
16th March 2011, 02:25 PM

I am doing PGDFM 1st year. Can paper solution or old question paper available for it? & where is it get?
7th June 2011, 02:15 PM

i have just completed my graduation in commerce.i want to take admition for PGD course in TISS coll. please tell me d information about its admition process & fees structure....
26th June 2011, 05:31 PM

is it better to do MMS finanace from ALKESH DINESH MODI INSTITUTE FOR FINANACIAL STUDIES
28th July 2011, 12:24 AM

I got 46% will i get admission in bharti vidya bhavan
25th August 2011, 11:32 AM

Hi i m Working in mahindra First Choicw Wheels Ltd & i want to do PGDFM & have exp of total 3 Years please suggest
31st August 2011, 08:25 PM
vipin bihari chaturvedi

hi dear some Colleges in Mumbai for PGD for financial management are:

For more info,visit their official websites

1st July 2012, 05:09 PM

i have just completed my grauation in commerce i waant to persue in pgd in financial management near to my placee some where in andheri plz suggest me colleges