23rd June 2011, 06:16 PM
sonal a singh

Colleges in Mumbai providing interior designing courses in Mumbai? What is the cost of it?

hi im sonal singh i have passed my ssc exams this year i want to do interior designing courses which colleges in mumbai provide these courses? wat are the courses available in interior designing n how much will it cost for each?

24th June 2011, 02:27 AM
sourindra

Default Re: Colleges in Mumbai providing interior designing courses in Mumbai? What is the cost of it?

List of interior designing colleges in Mumbai:
1. Raffles Design International
2. NIFD Bandra Khar
3. St. Francis Institute of Art & Designing
2nd July 2011, 03:15 PM

Default Re: Colleges in Mumbai providing interior designing courses in Mumbai? What is the cost of it?

how to take admission in raffles design international in mumbai for interior designing course?
6th July 2011, 03:16 PM
sahdkhaksdsd

Cool Re: Colleges in Mumbai providing interior designing courses in Mumbai? What is the cost of it?

mat kar nahi to teri life barbad ho jaye gi........... meri advice hai tu khali b.sc it kar le interior main to wat lag jayegi......
11th July 2011, 11:30 PM

what is the subject required in 11th ?
17th July 2011, 02:20 PM

m doing animation course frm arena kanpur...i hv cmpletd my graduation..i wnt to do mba in interior designing...is this rit?
5th August 2011, 02:41 AM

I m graduate so can i do interior designing and what r d fees as average of comparitively
27th November 2011, 11:56 AM

how much cost for it
12th December 2011, 11:58 AM

is bsc interior designing is good course?
27th December 2011, 11:09 PM

which colleges in Mumbai provide the specialization courses in interior designing ?
22nd January 2012, 04:39 PM

I am a commerce student in class 10..can i do interior designing after my 10th ??
27th January 2012, 01:37 PM

i have completed my 12th in arts stream and i want to do interior desining can i know the cost of this course
11th March 2012, 12:55 AM

what r the requirement for taking addmission in raffles,i had commerce in 12th n i scored 61 %,so is der a prob??
1st April 2012, 09:19 PM

Is it possible to do interior designiong without passing SSC ?? I just want to learn Interior designing, I dont want to to make career in it
7th April 2012, 02:39 PM

Now I just passed my 12th Board exam(commerce) I want to do interior designing plz advice me from were should I do,wt is the cost,when this cource will start,n I don't know drawing also is it ok? Please advice as soon as possible :)
18th April 2012, 12:10 AM

WHAT IS THE TOTAL COST FOR THE COURCE OF INTERIOR DESINING
8th June 2012, 05:16 PM

IS WORTH TO DO INTERIOR DESIGNING ??
18th June 2012, 07:57 PM

I HAVE PASSED MY SSC BOARD EXAM SECURING 76% MARKS. I WANT ADMSSION IN JJ SCHOOL. WHAT IS THE PROCEDURE
13th September 2012, 04:47 PM

i m an commerce graduate...what are all the eligibility to get into an interior designing course?? what abt the course fee?? could u please suggest..and which are all the colleges in mumbai..providing this course????
10th January 2013, 09:53 PM

Best Colleges providing interior designing courses in mumbai? how much it costs....?
23rd January 2013, 08:23 PM
pinewood

hi,,,

Colleges in Mumbai providing interior designing courses in Mumbai

1.St. Francis Institute of Art & Designing

2.NIFD Bandra Khar

3.Raffles Design International

all the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5th May 2013, 10:07 AM

I want to do diploma in interior designing after iti electrical
9th May 2013, 01:44 AM

I wana do interior designning so plzzzz tel me wch colg o institute is good ??????
30th May 2013, 06:02 PM

I have given 12th this in commerce. I flunked in one subject (Maths). I would be appearing for maths exam again in October 2013. My result would come by December first week in 2013. Should I give my interior designing entrance this year? When and how will I get admission? Please reply asap :(
11th July 2013, 12:06 PM

Plzzzz......suggest me some best collleges that provide one year diploma in interior designing
u dont know how much I need it it about my career my passionit is my need so plz do the needful
13th September 2013, 03:00 PM

i am in 11th i have taken commerce i can interior design after 12
13th September 2013, 11:39 PM

List of Colleges offering Interior Designing course in Mumbai:-

-ITM Institute of Fashion Design and Technology - Andheri West
-international Institute of Fashion Design - Andheri West
-Raffles Design International - Santakruz
-International School of Design - Mulund
-Meteor Institute of Digital Design Studies
-Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science
14th September 2013, 03:28 PM
GBCIM

HELLO,

Colleges in Mumbai providing interior designing courses in Mumbai,

1.Raffles Design International ,Santakruz
2.International School of Design ,Mulund
3.Meteor Institute of Digital Design Studies
4.Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science
5.ITM Institute of Fashion Design and Technology ,Andheri West
6.International Institute of Fashion Design
7.St. Francis Institute of Art & Designing.

This should help
thank you....................
15th September 2013, 07:33 PM
Home 4

HI

Colleges offering Interior Designing course in Mumbai:-

Nirmala Niketan College of Home Science

Raffles Design International - Santakruz

ITM Institute of Fashion Design and Technology - Andheri West

International School of Design - Mulund

international Institute of Fashion Design - Andheri West

Meteor Institute of Digital Design Studies
2nd October 2013, 10:33 AM

Those who want to go for interior designing as a career is it necessary that they should know drawing
30th November 2013, 08:28 PM

Is entrance exam compulsory for interior designing course???
And tel me which is the best college for it.
17th January 2014, 01:33 PM

I complete my hsc exam n I wnt to do interior designing course guys can u plz suggest me top institute in Mumbai.
3rd April 2014, 01:37 PM

Plzzzz......suggest me some best collleges that provide one year diploma in interior designing
u dont know how much I need it it about my career my passionit is my need so plz do the needful