6th February 2016, 12:27 PM
Unregistered

Comfortable jobs for Mechanical engineering girls?

Sir, I am appearing in last year engineering in which 1st semester I secure 80% marks and now studying in last semester. So which job are comfortable me and which scale are improved to get a good job.

Related Questions:
  1. Job opportunities in Government sector for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) female student?
  2. Which type of government jobs is available in TamilNadu for Mechanical Engineering girls?
  3. Do girls easily get jobs in Mechanical Engineering? What is the average salary of a mechanical engineer?
  4. Which jobs are better for girls in Mechanical Engineering? I am studying mechanical engineering 3rd year
  5. What kind of jobs available for girls after engineering? What type of exams to be given? Physical requirements for girls to get into army jobs?
  6. Is Mechanical Engineering field good for girls?
  7. Is Mechanical Engineering good for girls? Which field is the best and in which companies can girls get good jobs?
  8. Is there any quota for girls in government sector jobs after mechanical engineering?
  9. What is the future in mechanical engineering for girls students?
  10. Whether a B.Tech(ME) female candidate is eligible to apply for PSU? Should I have to appear in GATE?
  11. Central and State Government jobs after B.E in Mechanical Engineering?
  12. Internship opportunities in Indian Railway for Mechanical Engineering student?
  13. Difference between Mechanical Engineering and Mechanical Engineering Specialization in Manufacturing Technology? Can I apply for government jobs?
  14. Is Mechanical Engineering unsuitable for girls?
  15. Engineering branch best suited for girls? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Central and State Government jobs after Mechanical Engineering? Referred books and preparation tips for the same?
  17. How should I join marine engineering after scoring 80% in B.E 3rd year Mechanical branch