12th November 2010, 04:57 PM
Unregistered

Companies/Institutes for Summer Training after second year of B.Tech in Biotechnology? How to apply?

Respected sir,
I am a student of B.Tech Biotechnology in second year. I want to go for summer training after second year for 2 months. I have some questions related to this:
-Where should i apply for it?
-Which institutes/companies offer summer training programmes?
-Is there any application form needed to be filled to apply ?
-When will these forms be available if any and what are the selection procedures?
Thank you.

Related Questions:
  1. What to do after Biotechnology? Where to apply for summer training?
  2. Where to apply for summer training while doing BSc Biotechnology 2nd year?
  3. Biotechnology summer training in Bangalore? Where and how to do?
  4. How can I do Summer Training from MNCs?
  5. Summer Training courses in IITs and other colleges in North India in the field of Biotechnology for 4th semester Biotechnology students
  6. Summer training in delhi for btech third year electronics? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. In which training center can I apply while doing Biotechnology 2nd year? Procedure to apply for summer training?
  8. How can I apply for summer training in various companies after completion of 2nd year of engineering?
  9. How to apply for summer training after 2nd year of B.Tech Biotechnology? Is there any application form needed for it? Where to get such application form?
  10. What is the eligibility criteria required to apply for summer training while pursuing M.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  11. How to apply for Summer Training after completion of 2nd year of B.Tech in Biotechnology? Which are the best Institutes for this? What is the selection procedure for this? Shall I have to fill any application form for this?
  12. How to apply for summer training while in B.Tech 3rd year?
  13. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Tata Motors, Lucknow for B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) 3rd year student?