29th June 2012, 05:18 PM
reddy swapna

Complete details about ICWAI? I am studying B.Com and planning to join ICWAI

hi frnds,
i am swapna reddy i am studying b.com affter my planing to join icwai.i need full details and any 3 campuses in-studies in icwai plz send the details urgent [email protected].

9th October 2012, 02:00 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: Complete details about ICWAI? I am studying B.Com and planning to join ICWAI

i want to study icwai , i have 37 years old, please tell me the details about the study of icwai
4th January 2013, 08:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Complete details about ICWAI? I am studying B.Com and planning to join ICWAI

please tell me the details about the study of icwai

Source: http://entrance-exam.net/forum/general-discussion/complete-details-about-icwai-i-am-studying-b-com-planning-join-icwai-850200.html#ixzz2H0zbPx23
5th April 2013, 08:03 PM
Unregistered

hi m sapna
m studing in sy b com..i have some questins that exactly when m going to get admission in icwa..i mean after gratuatin or write now..which is going to easy for me...????
21st April 2013, 06:01 PM
Unregistered

i want to knw where i exactly go for admission in icwai n wt are the procdure for admission?
1st May 2013, 01:08 PM
Unregistered

hi i want to know the minimum qualification for ICWAI.
7th May 2013, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

HOW MANY % REQUIRE IN B.COM TO JOIN ICWAI INTERMEDIATE COURSE?
8th May 2013, 01:48 PM
Unregistered

I am studying Bcom , after completion degree, I want to join in ICAI so I have to know about eligibility,procedure,scope and so on
18th November 2013, 07:12 PM
Unregistered

HI FRND,
I am shesh narayan nishad & i am studing b.com & doing job as a jr accountant after than i am planing to join icwai, i need full detail's of icwai, so plz. sent to kowledge of about icwai, i am wait for your ans.
thank's u
my [email protected]
27th December 2013, 06:04 PM
Unregistered

hi i have completed b.com long back telugu medium